Your stupid PM Lee speech

Singapore will move decisively to shield citizens from the harsh effects of global change, an ageing society and rising inequality, with a new approach to government policy.

shield changes..wahahahah... you call that being a leader?? i call that being a fucking sinkie coward.. sinkie has no balls.

how do you shield changes... a leader will take charge to overcome changes and embrace the change to take advantage of the changes. Only creativity and innovation will overcome changes.. with your fuck up PM LEE who is trained to follow rules... i just cannot see him solving more problems.

• Extend help to middle-income households to buy Housing Board flats, and to owners of two-room flats ready to upgrade.
  • Playing "HDB housing agent", he showed that existing and new grants make it possible for some to buy a three-room flat and cover monthly loan payments entirely with their Central Provident Fund contributions. A couple with a household income of $4,000 could buy a four-room flat and pay only $67 a month out of pocket.
  • Addressing worries about home prices, he announced that a Special Housing Grant of $20,000 that is now for buyers of two- and three-room flats will be extended to middle-income buyers of four-room flats as well.

first of all, buying a HDB flat means you rent that fucking flat and it is not owned by you. Even renting a flat you need to make it affordable..what logic is that? HE say using CPF to buy a flat that you can't owned, he never talk about the CPF for your retirement which is created for that in the first place.. He never mentioned why you need to increase the withdrawal amount. He only mentioned about using it to buy the ever increasing price of the HDB flat which you cannot owned. He didn't care if the cpf is empty and when you retired and dun have money to withdraw. He is more interested in taking ur CPF money.

why not lower the price of flat, no..he will never do that... if he do that.. he can only take ur CPF money for like 5 years..he will make sure you pay for it for half your lifetime. what a low life.

This is your leader who aimed at taking ur CPF money... wahahhaahh!!! Sinkie, ass pain or not!!!!

"Don't worry," he said to hesitant couples. "Go ahead, plan on it, get married, get your flat."

Just buy making some fuck up grants to buy a flat that you cannot owned and then say oh..marriage problem solved... you called that a leader?????

So marriage is just about flat prices..what a fucking joke.. SInkie, you vote such a leader , i think you need to open your ass further and need a bigger PAP rod to screw you.

Your PAP low life is using you and slave you to push the economy... you did not get an individual benefit at all for being a human being in your puny island. He only cares about you working, your life is only about working.

On concerns over health-care costs, especially given the rapidly growing number of older folk, he said MediShield will be extended to everyone, including those with pre-existing health conditions.

Instead of subsiding health care cost, he tell you sinkie losers to buy medishield and force the increased premium price to all you losers. You pay for the subsiding..wahahahah.. how stupid you bunch of sinkies are..

Your tax is not for your health care, your insurance is.. then you pay your fucking tax for what.. The govt do not take care of you... he tells you go to buy insurance to take care of yourself. stupid sinkies just follow it.

Education has proven to be a major bugbear of parents, especially the process of getting their children into popular primary schools, the stress of the high-stakes Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE), and keen competition for places in top secondary schools. There will be changes on all fronts.

Your sinkie education is all about conforming to rule following. There isn't any creativity nurturing for the students at all. You talk about reduce stress, you never talk about improving the quality of your education. Rote-learning to be less stressed? wahahhaha!!!! He knows nothing about education at all, he doesn't care to nurture a child's potential.. He only care to brainwashed you people to follow rules and educate enough to work but be obedient to follow whatever rules is dished out for you... such as order you to bend down and be screw, the educated you will follow it without question asked.

In a deeper sense, these are not plans; these are acts of faith - in Singapore and in ourselves," he said. "Faith that a generation from now, Singapore will still be here, and will still be worth investing in.

IN a deeper sense, you cannot fucking plan.. you are an incompetent leader.

Your PM Lee only takes care of the rich and he got no other ways to boost the economy. He does not know how to nurtured the young citizen to be self sufficient on his own and be creative. For those who are willing to follow his system to be slave, you will not enjoy freedom of life and pay the bills till death do you apart. He does not respect you to have a life of your own. He only makes you feel rich but does not make you rich. Rich enough to buy gadget and travel but not rich enough to free yourself.

smart sinkies make use of this system to earn enough to fuck off from the puny island and not to be taken advantage by the PAP and live a fuller and more fullfilling life.

tonychat: Your stupid PM Lee speech

hahahhahahaaa..........................

your leader give a speech to show how incompetent he is.... my god.. how did the world vote such a person to run a country...oh...only sinkies do that.

The ruling Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition, dominated by the United Malays National Organisation (UMNO) party of prime minister Najib Razak, formed the government with a majority of seats and 47.38% of the popular vote while the Pakatan Rakyat (PR) coalition led by Anwar Ibrahim formed the bulk of the opposition in Parliament after winning 50.87% of the popular vote.

WTF, only 47.38% can form gabrament, mana ada system

PINKY's speeches are always stupid...

i cannot imagine a leader give such a speech... it is like those uni students who give speech for their year end project...

there is no charisma at all and the points given out are not there to help the people.

it is there to enslave the people more and pay more bills in years to come..while the rich enjoy all the fruits.

enslave the people to make themselves look good.. he does not care for the average joe at all..

only ball-linking sinkie losers will clap for this.

When one cannot afford to eat "Fish"... Can get "shrimp" is already a big welcome! Sinkies enjoy listening to nice words...

sinkie enjoy getting their ass screwed without themselves noticing it, that is why i stay away from sinkies..it is equal to staying away from stupidity.

tony gave a national day speech
wauhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am not giving a speech you sinkie moron..I am describing how stupid and incompetent your sinkie PM is.

Sinkies really need the luck to have a real life.

One thing change a lot that he never mention.

ERP.

erp+2.jpg

Pinky is not stupid at all...
In fact he is smart....
A single apology can con the dumbfucks 60.1%....
Some wayang CONversations able to appease the other dumbos....
One speech rake in extra billions gambling capital for his husband.
Smart or stupid?

I am not giving a speech you sinkie moron..I am describing how stupid and incompetent your sinkie PM is.

Sinkies really need the luck to have a real life.

ok ok don't get angry
he did not give a speech
you just go lausai pangsai ....ok

PM: Beyond that, there will be a new Republic of Singapore Air Force (RSAF) air base and fourth runway at Changi East. Paya Lebar Airbase will move to Changi, freeing up 800 hectares of land.

The area which is bigger than the size of Bishan can be used to build new homes, offices and factories. Mr Lee said relocating the air base also removes height restrictions on a large area around Paya Lebar. This will allow for new, exciting plans for eastern Singapore.

cater for 10million to enrich garbagement

PM: Beyond that, there will be a new Republic of Singapore Air Force (RSAF) air base and fourth runway at Changi East. Paya Lebar Airbase will move to Changi, freeing up 800 hectares of land.

The area which is bigger than the size of Bishan can be used to build new homes, offices and factories. Mr Lee said relocating the air base also removes height restrictions on a large area around Paya Lebar. This will allow for new, exciting plans for eastern Singapore.

cater for 10million to enrich garbagement

More land grab to build more silly malls and condos. And the usual suspects (cronies and property developers) will profit. :cool:

We've only had three thus far, but Pinky is by far the worst PM ever.