• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your old schoolmates - where are they now?

2 jail for selling porn cd
1 pass away for heart attack
quiate a few married
a few living life aimless
got few very christian..alway go church
got 2 divorsed
1 drive big car doing property

Only ones in Spore I hear about are usually high fliers. Otherwise I've lost track with them.
One who likes riding his horse at the polo club. Another one who started a famous resort chain. I did meet one who was working in a PR role in one of the MNCs.

Many have settled overseas in places like Australia, Canada, etc. Some are working in HK

One primary classmate also secondary schoolmate,
Though not school flower, she went on to became
1st runner-up in a beauty pageant.

Try find them on face book
Why the urge to hunt down former classmates? To compare achievement? To see who has better job title, more money in bank or bigger house? Or to ask for help like getting free $3 fish all noodle?

Why the urge to hunt down former classmates? ...

Not say purposely want to hunt them down but mostly got the news from reading the papers. Found out that two of my old primary school mates spent time in jail ; one for exposing himself to young girls at a public swimmimg pool and the other for employing illegal foreign workers. One achieved some fame though and he is now a PAP MP.

One primary classmate also secondary schoolmate,
Though not school flower, she went on to became
1st runner-up in a beauty pageant.

So much for sinkie beauty standard.

The ones that I met recently all moved to JB. Ive met them in shopping centres and supermarkets. All said the same thing about peesai. Most rented out their pigeonhole to pay rent and car loans. They can save their entire pay that way.

one for exposing himself to young girls at a public swimmimg pool and the other for employing illegal foreign workers. .

do they exhbit these crook traits during their school day?i am just curious becasuse got a saying lepord will not chnage its spot

No leh, that time all of us were so young at primary school, very innocent and a bit playful only lah.... As for the MP schoolmate, he is the scholarly type and went on to study at RI.