Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Apr 4, 2018 #21 Hangover said: My laptop screen almost cracked. Click to expand... John Tan is waiting for the chance to eat from her pink carpet.
Hangover said: My laptop screen almost cracked. Click to expand... John Tan is waiting for the chance to eat from her pink carpet.
Hangover Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 31, 2017 Messages 2,286 Points 113 Apr 4, 2018 #22 bobby said: Why we still need NMPs for fuck? NMPs were created when there were no opposition MPs in the gahmen to appease the public. MPs that have no say in Parliament are more useless than semen in a condom. Save taxpayers money.... Click to expand... Once a while, a few NMP such as Kuik Shiao-yin has proven to be more forthcoming that our fake opposition. Under Low Thia Khiang's leadership, WP had been very tamed which is self-defeating.
bobby said: Why we still need NMPs for fuck? NMPs were created when there were no opposition MPs in the gahmen to appease the public. MPs that have no say in Parliament are more useless than semen in a condom. Save taxpayers money.... Click to expand... Once a while, a few NMP such as Kuik Shiao-yin has proven to be more forthcoming that our fake opposition. Under Low Thia Khiang's leadership, WP had been very tamed which is self-defeating.
Hangover Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 31, 2017 Messages 2,286 Points 113 Apr 4, 2018 #23 Cottonmouth said: John Tan is waiting for the chance to eat from her pink carpet. Click to expand... I am with John Tan on this. His wife's aged abalone is like michelin-star whereby the other is like processed pink slime.
Cottonmouth said: John Tan is waiting for the chance to eat from her pink carpet. Click to expand... I am with John Tan on this. His wife's aged abalone is like michelin-star whereby the other is like processed pink slime.
TKB Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 23, 2018 Messages 132 Points 28 Apr 4, 2018 #24 Cottonmouth said: Click to expand... Pls give pre-warning. I just vomited !
TKB Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 23, 2018 Messages 132 Points 28 Apr 4, 2018 #25 walao, she can knnccb in Parliament leh!
steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Apr 4, 2018 #26 She demeans the name of SCGS.
ChristoJacb Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 7, 2018 Messages 382 Points 43 Apr 4, 2018 #27 eatshitndie said: i prefer her in pink with double middle fingers. Click to expand... Iam imagining these two fingers poking up LanJiaoLong arse in parliament now
eatshitndie said: i prefer her in pink with double middle fingers. Click to expand... Iam imagining these two fingers poking up LanJiaoLong arse in parliament now
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Apr 4, 2018 #28 Matching carpet.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Apr 4, 2018 #29 Hangover said: I am with John Tan on this. His wife's aged abalone is like michelin-star whereby the other is like processed pink slime. Click to expand... Aged abalone is chewy, good for a bite, bad for a fuck. Usually dogs would go for such chewy dry cunts especially when they are teething.
Hangover said: I am with John Tan on this. His wife's aged abalone is like michelin-star whereby the other is like processed pink slime. Click to expand... Aged abalone is chewy, good for a bite, bad for a fuck. Usually dogs would go for such chewy dry cunts especially when they are teething.
Annunaki Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 23, 2013 Messages 3,354 Points 113 Apr 4, 2018 #30 Xiaxue how to compare with fat fuck Kirsten han? Knn body Weight and waistline already no fight with fat fuck Kirsten.
Xiaxue how to compare with fat fuck Kirsten han? Knn body Weight and waistline already no fight with fat fuck Kirsten.