• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your list of Weirdo in this forum, past and present

newbie low SES
getting lost with Error 404

People who enjoy CECA bu bawu, and still claim SBPSBHJ.
Bawu I must say is very subjective one. Not all have one. CECA Bu that look like this below, to me, confirm her CB SBPSBHJ one... almost irresistible to me.... Chinese girls CB SBPSBHJ meh? Angmo, Chinese girls below also got bawu one.... many also chao sng one... Unlike my lovely CECA Bu below, CB confirm You Pang You Ho Jiak.... Jiak until buay lin choo liao.... :biggrin:
ef0d85f43b804fb6dfcc334426ff73ed.jpg

Bawu I must say is very subjective one. Not all have one. CECA Bu that look like this below, to me, confirm her CB SBPSBHJ one... almost irresistible to me.... Chinese girls CB SBPSBHJ meh? Angmo, Chinese girls below also got bawu one.... many also chao sng one... Unlike my lovely CECA Bu below, CB confirm You Pang You Ho Jiak.... Jiak until buay lin choo liao.... :biggrin:
ef0d85f43b804fb6dfcc334426ff73ed.jpg
She looks chio and slim enough. Not those buibui crude and rough CECAs

Aiyo.... this type is 良家婦女的 CECA Bus..... Ultimate SBPSBHJ 的 CB..... with the little cute fat around the waist... confirm jiak liao sibei songz....

What happened to that faggot who used to post here about his gay buddies Freddie, Leslie, Alan and Nelson? :o-o:

Errrr..... no thanks that one can leave it to that MBT.... that angmo bu confirm is sibei chao sng liao... no wonder he jiak until so short lol.....

Mah Bow Tan was obviously looking elsewhere within his GRC for "companionship".

1778821517655.jpeg