your favourite songs...

The Girl From Ipanema - Lou Rawls

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/bqE7RuIbfjE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Lee Morgan - Caramba

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/ArqJanZPY9A" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Milton Banana Trio - Primitivo

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/97-4KsjWueM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube;DYVxOjG2nvw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYVxOjG2nvw[/video]

Elza Soares - Mas Que Nada

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/7jk5_uRcCik" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube;tiiPdARuPh8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tiiPdARuPh8[/video]

[video=youtube;M2Jzv3YwCp8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M2Jzv3YwCp8[/video]

this is the only ang moh song i like:)

i am done, the youtube latino jazz i found - this is the HMV Latin Jazz Collection in 1999...enjoy....:cool:

Stan Kenton - Cuban Fire

<iframe width="854" height="510" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/RbT7lfOMnJ8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

[video=youtube;WQnAxOQxQIU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WQnAxOQxQIU[/video]

krafty, I posted liao, you said you can read fortune by the songs posted, please tell my fortune can?

you won't like what i say about you, from your songs, i know you are beri romantic and slightly bi-sexual...:p:D

just kidding...:p:p

krafty, I posted liao, you said you can read fortune by the songs posted, please tell my fortune can?

you won't like what i say about you, from your songs, i know you are beri romantic and slightly bi-sexual...:p:D

just kidding...:p:p

Hahahahahahahaha knn Bangkok waiting for your visit long time liao you know?

whoa lau eh...have been hinting to you for many times already, i want to visit nicole and you... but you no hue...?:p

next week you in?

Hahahahahahahaha knn Bangkok waiting for your visit long time liao you know?

Here's my favorite anthem, by the greatest band in the world.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/gEPmA3USJdI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/PfAWReBmxEs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/t28kudqwENs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/AnKgvOKnIgs" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

whoa lau eh...have been hinting to you for many times already, i want to visit nicole and you... but you no hue...?:p

next week you in?

Next week is great, I back on Monday. Kns why need to hint, direct la, I'm not sensitive like bi people you know?