• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Your Beloved Mcdonald

[video=youtube;s0LaRhVFJYI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0LaRhVFJYI[/video]

1237016_607772342608915_384168553_n.jpg

Do you Love McDonald? Just like how You Love your PAP and they treat you like this.

Don't want to eat beef then eat a fish or chicken burger lah! What's wrong? :rolleyes:

If eat fish or chicken death rate of fish/chicken will be at least 200 time because of the smaller size need more quantity.

Best to reduce animal consumption is reduce total human population .
Less birth rate is the way to go.

If eat fish or chicken death rate of fish/chicken will be at least 200 time because of the smaller size need more quantity.

Best to reduce animal consumption is reduce total human population .
Less birth rate is the way to go.

The Illuminati is looking into this.

and where did you think beef came from? humans eat meat. one of the few things that are not against nature. could you please post something dumber?

if we dun eat meat, then what do we eat?
vegetable? no thank you.

To all meat eating losers, please eat more meat and drop dead immediately. Your death is very welcome.

Another dysfunctional comment by tonychat. Poor vegans, tonychat clearly shows that lack of meat erodes brain matter.

Actually hor, I always find that vegetarians got the look of death...face green green...
Everytime I pass the vegetarian stall, I feel like feeding the vegetable uncle some char siew just to add some colour to his cheeks...serious...:D

Bhai Tony, for the love of all sentient living beings, I support the cause of sacrificing the lives of 7 billion living beings at the top of the food chain to save Mother Gaia. Thank you for your great sacrifice in order for our world to progress. Namaste.

tombstone3.jpg

Somehow I still prefer the original Big Mac than the other varieties