• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Young people will leave Sinkieland. Generally.

iAgent

To be fair, everywhere is the same. Its all about yourself, your thoughts and actions.

millim6868

Yes ,u can say same everywhere,but situation her for sinkies is no matter how hard n try ,alo g the way many lanjiao papigs will step in n create issues

k1976

500k SGD can buy a small boat, a MPV, an apartment in Australia.

of course they should leave.

But not so easy to get citizenship
500k SGD can buy minimum 20ha of farmland in Aussie after inflation, Boss Sam?

Last time, I go and people offering 500k per 50ha in 2018. FYI

k1976

- they cannot afford to buy a car
- they will struggle to raise a family with a hope of public housing
- they will be squeezed out by CECA in the job market
- young families cannot afford children ... no future.
Market too small
Population shrinking
More opportunities overseas for educated ones.

If I can be young and single again, I will also join them and stay in EU.

Holland Chiobu does have a taste for Cina Boi...pls note Holland Bu will be bloated by 30s...useful shell life very short

Bad New Brown

- they cannot afford to buy a car
- they will struggle to raise a family with a hope of public housing
- they will be squeezed out by CECA in the job market
- young families cannot afford children ... no future.

- cheap public transportation and Off-Peak Car Scheme is available
- first timer bto with family nucleus can apply generous grant
- South Asians are here to help you in employment :biggrin:
- Enhanced Baby Bonus Scheme is available

k1976

- cheap public transportation and Off-Peak Car Scheme is available
- first timer bto with family nucleus can apply generous grant
- South Asians are here to help you in employment :biggrin:
- Enhanced Baby Bonus Scheme is available
Good public Policies awareness promotion.
Good Job Bro

What is your Rank / Name / IC number, can recommend u a good model citizen award liao :smile:

bushtucker

Market too small
Population shrinking
More opportunities overseas for educated ones.

If I can be young and single again, I will also join them and stay in EU.

Holland Chiobu does have a taste for Cina Boi...pls note Holland Bu will be bloated by 30s...useful shell life very short
U can consider this 33yo holland chao lao darts bu.

images