• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You want back HK...?

Actually, Pommies still having sweet dreams and sentimentally attached the their HK chiobus lovers ..... orelse the HK riot 2019 will not happen..... tioboh....

Back to lease land strategy....

Come come take a new lease again.... can lease back HK to you to fuck your old lovers choibu there again....

Go find a nice piece of nice land in your home soil UK and exchange lease this time.... 50/50 or 100/100 lease term no problem....

The Chinese, and All Asians look like Chinese, can fuck your blue eye chiobu and you fuck your old lovers HK choibu....

Aiyah.... If China can think of this lease strategy in 1800s, Pommie want HK Kowloon and China take Liverpool Yorkshire region in UK..

Then rest of the 八国联军 take leaselands from Germany, Austria, Japan, Australia, US, UK, France and Spain.... huat ahhh....

option is continue opium trade in their home land too.... 中国万岁.....

Tioboh hope this helps....

winners

Actually, Pommies still having sweet dreams and sentimentally attached the their HK chiobus lovers ..... orelse the HK riot 2019 will not happen..... tioboh....

Back to lease land strategy....

Come come take a new lease again.... can lease back HK to you to fuck your old lovers choibu there again....

Go find a nice piece of nice land in your home soil UK and exchange lease this time.... 50/50 or 100/100 lease term no problem....

The Chinese, and All Asians look like Chinese, can fuck your blue eye chiobu and you fuck your old lovers HK choibu....

Aiyah.... If China can think of this lease strategy in 1800s, Pommie want HK Kowloon and China take Liverpool Yorkshire region in UK..

Then rest of the 八国联军 take leaselands from Germany, Austria, Japan, Australia, US, UK, France and Spain.... huat ahhh....

option is continue opium trade in their home land too.... 中国万岁.....

Tioboh hope this helps....
Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

Fuck your mother chow chee bye you fucking closet gay :FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU: