• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Know You Are LUCKY When ..................

While having conversation with spouse, you realised she was also at the same ktp, hawker centre or restaurant the previous day, either just before or just after you were there with your girlfriend. Narrow escape.

When you actually wanted to 'pang' but clicked sala and accidentally 'jiak' and when checking your statement the next day, instead of a loss, it registers as a win.

When you wanted to bet just $100 but clicked another zero unknowingly and it ended up a winning bet.

you let lose a fart, and it really was just a fart. No soiling of your underpants as a result. Heng ah!

True. Depends on whether it was a dry or a wet fart.

and sometimes it depends on the material and or absorption characterstics of pants. for example, dry fart in teflon pants can traverse the entire length of pants before discharge into open air at ankles. if seated with tight polyester pants, fart can worm around groin area to find exit. i know. tmi. :D

When i picked Inter to win 2-1 and Marseille to win on away goal rule knocking Inter out of the Champions League. :D

When I played mahjong and game 13 wonders! Huat ah! :D

13_orphans_mahjong.png

... when you wanted to tender your resignation becos beh tahan your superior and boss who is Chao Ah Neh.

... And later found out they just kena retrenched ...
:):):)

When you clear 6/7 match parlay and the remaining match being Swansea VS Mancity. You realised you accidentally clicked on UNDER instead of Mancity and endure a full 90mins of hell :D

When you pick up a $50 PRC chicken and she gave you a AR, CIM, BBBJ, 69 and 2 shots for 2 hours, after fuck still hug you on the bed and TCSS for 45minutes :eek: <---Real encounter...but only once in my life...

When I played mahjong and game 13 wonders! Huat ah! :D

13_orphans_mahjong.png

waulau!!!

i was broke - last day at gentings highlands. left the last 100 chips....played three days and two nights. all losses. the morning before i took the bus home. went into the roulette table. watched for an hour...and then feelings got very strong. put all i had on number 7...and guess what ....the number came out..spot on 3,500 ringgit...happy like shit....cashed out and returned home!!!...never ever forget the number 7...otherwise got to walk home!!!

Should be "... let LOOSE a fart,...".

"lose" means your fart disappeared and you can't find it anymore.

1. aiyoh!
2. sammy, i thought you are definitely above the fart thing leh.
3. "break wind" suits you betterer hoh.

1. aiyoh!
2. sammy, i thought you are definitely above the fart thing leh.
3. "break wind" suits you betterer hoh.

Brother Streetsmart, let me help you.

You know you are lucky when your Singapore citizenship got approved before 1997 (Heng ah, fuck the commies!) and you know you are unlucky when the commies announced 50年不变!香港就是香港!:o

Brother Streetsmart, let me help you.

You know you are lucky when your Singapore citizenship got approved before 1997 (Heng ah, fuck the commies!) and you know you are unlucky when the commies announced 50年不变!香港就是香港!:o

1. bro, good one on the hk thing!
2. hahaha.
3. honest, my preferred choice: down under or indon.
4. here, just to work mah & surf sbf.

..with spouse, you realised she was also at the same ktp, hawker centre or restaurant the previous day, either just before or just after you were there with your girlfriend. Narrow escape.
Dejavu, or living dangerously:p

While having conversation with spouse, you realised she was also at the same ktp, hawker centre or restaurant the previous day, either just before or just after you were there with your girlfriend ...
u betta b nice 2 ze stallholders n staff @ dose places ...

1. bro, good one on the hk thing!
2. hahaha.
3. honest, my preferred choice: down under or indon.
4. here, just to work mah & surf sbf.

Should not be a problem for you to go down under lah brother. For your family to make it here in the 1990s, your family must have certain standards. Back then, the government really made an effort to admit those quality foreigners. If you choose to go NZ instead of OZ, should be very easy for you. Sydney is a popular choice for many Hongkies especially North Sydney. I was there and I felt like being in HK :D

Oh yeah, dont forget to hire me when you become a boss down under :)