YOU KNOW IT’S GE TIME WHEN YOUR MP VISITS YOU. SGs Gone Case if FAP Returned to Power

[h=1]YOU KNOW IT’S GE TIME WHEN YOUR MP VISITS YOU[/h]
Post date:
29 Apr 2015 - 4:32pm

General election is in the air?
About a week ago a notice was posted at the lift lobby of Tanjong Pagar GRC (Buona Vista) HDB apartment blocks. It announced the upcoming ‘house visit’ of minister Chan Chun Sing on Sat. 25 April 2015, 10.00am – 11.30am. The visit was purportedly to invite “views and suggestions on how we can help make our estate an even better place for our residents”.
About 10.15am on the day of the ‘house visit’ (Sat. 25 Apr ’15) a PAP ‘grassroots’ member came knocking at my door. When I opened my door, he trumpeted the imminent visit of CCS. His last ‘house visit’ was about 5 years ago. That was when then MP Lim Swee Say accompanied him soon after Nomination Day of GE2011, to introduce him as a PAP candidate for my constituency. This time round his ‘house visit’ is timed again just before the GE!

I told the ‘grassroots’ member that it was pointless for me to welcome him. If he had genuinely and honestly wanted my (and the other residents’) “views and suggestions”, he should have started doing it about 5 years earlier, after his election in GE2011 – not towards the end (?) of his MP tenure.
It is crystal clear the ‘house visit’ is camouflaged pre-GE electioneering by PAP.
Edward

Re: YOU KNOW IT’S GE TIME WHEN YOUR MP VISITS YOU. SGs Gone Case if FAP Returned to P

Chan Chun Sing is the saviour of Tanjong Pagar GRC. He will save you from the harebrained populist ideas of the opposition that will bankrupt our reserves and drive our government into a huge deficit. The grassroots leaders who go before him are like his apostles. They are there to herald to the people the arrival of the great one! So, don't be rude to your grassroots leaders. They are there to help you.

Re: YOU KNOW IT’S GE TIME WHEN YOUR MP VISITS YOU. SGs Gone Case if FAP Returned to P

sorry lah
cpf money is my money and my reserve.
it is not your PAP / PA / RC reserve.
get it right and consult your neurosurgeon

Chan Chun Sing is the saviour of Tanjong Pagar GRC. He will save you from the harebrained populist ideas of the opposition that will bankrupt our reserves and drive our government into a huge deficit. The grassroots leaders who go before him are like his apostles. They are there to herald to the people the arrival of the great one! So, don't be rude to your grassroots leaders. They are there to help you.

Cant even enjoy CPF at 55 you talk abv Reserves, Reserves strictly for the Familee and their Cronies to enjoy.

The next time when mp knock on your door... You open the door and say I am bz dont disturb me :D

'Saviour'? Kee Chiu is a psycho. Now that his adopted father is dead, he is a basket case.

no farking way
all my family members n friends are voting oppositions......... ISIS included

I saw some 'Sim Ann is making home visits in this area' announcement banners in the western parts of Singapore. ;)

The next time when mp knock on your door... You open the door and say I am bz dont disturb me :D

Make sure to be polite e.g. by using "please F.O." ;) We have seen that they are very thin skinned & might "fix" you like they did to people like Amos & Roy.

When this bunch of idiots knock at your door, better open and tell them do not disturb. Last time (mp also didn't visit my house from last election till near GE) when they knocked at my door to want me to open door and welcome mp even when mp is not even near, they banged as though they are going to tear down my door. This is how they made me more tulan even before seeing mp.

Pinkshirtnoheart said chan chun sing had affair and impregnated the woman who was later sent to perth to give birth (like hsien yang's mistress) and that resulted in the sudden stepping down of ccs as minister for the family development thingy. Is that true?

Yang Yin will be part of your entourage during the visit.

He than can scout for another rich old lady! Join the Grass Loot

and earn million!