• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You die, your business!

Did this Lau Chio get fucked shiok shiok in life?

otherwise I am afraid she has lived her life with regrets.
Her wealth cannot follow her to become fertiliser for the highway trees and shrubs.

She was probably a lonely women, hurt by many men and could only rely on her pet for companionship. :frown:

Plenty of such women around. Some of them hoard cats/rabbits, some of them frequent the pet shelters, or feed the stray cats at HDB neighbourhoods. :frown:

redbull313

She was probably a lonely women, hurt by many men and could only rely on her pet for companionship. :frown:

Plenty of such women around. Some of them hoard cats/rabbits, some of them frequent the pet shelters, or feed the stray cats at HDB neighbourhoods. :frown:

shooo tiong shooo go back to china no virus here shooo!