• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You be the judge.

neddy

Aussie mothers protest against Facebook for removing breastfeeding photos

ANGRY mums have organised a protest at Facebook's Australian offices next week after the social network suspended users who had posted images of themselves breastfeeding.
Sydneysider Lucy Allen, 21, had her Facebook account deactivated for two days in July last year after she posted a photo of herself breastfeeding and pumping milk at the same time.

“Facebook didn’t actually give me a reason," Ms Allen said. "They just said it was a breach of their terms of use."

You be the judge.

Read more: http://www.news.com.au/technology/a...os/story-e6frfro0-1226261942485#ixzz1lIHEYQly

930733-lucy-allen-breastfeeding.gif

931005-facebook-terms-of-service.jpg

Read more: http://www.news.com.au/technology/a...os/story-e6frfro0-1226261942485#ixzz1lIH2cb5Z

Attention whores. Plenty of them on Facebook.

There is nothing to protest about. If they don't like the terms and conditions that facebook imposes, they can simply cancel their accounts.

You can also say that she is comfortable with her body and she is doing what mothers do.
It is an intimate moment with her baby.
It is on her facebook anyway.

Should Facebook think that it is inappropriate?

This is appropriate :D
burka-500x373.jpg
image.php

You can also say that she is comfortable with her body and she is doing what mothers do.

burka-500x373.jpg
image.php

not appropriate enough!!! must wear gloves and cover the eyes with net. :D

Your opinion on the topless photo, please.

Happy now?

Burqaface2th.jpg

1. bro, bingo!
2. media seeking whites are always protesting this objection to that.
3. there are plenty of such specimen out in the world.

Faceboob?

Dotology: do dots have faces?

If the neh ji are not exposed, I think it's ok lor. The baby quite cute what. :)

i like this milk milf, nice milk milf.
looking at photo, i finally undersstand why women have 2 tits, so can share the milk with baby

I wonder what they will be doing at facebook protest.
splash the entrance with milk?

Why chao angmor charbor breastfeed always want to show whole world?

There is nothing to protest about. If they don't like the terms and conditions that facebook imposes, they can simply cancel their accounts.

Why can't they protest? Why must they give in so easily? It's people like them that make this world a better place to live in by not simply accepting whatever terms and conditions others impose on us. Many of what we are enjoying now in every aspect of life on earth is a result of the actions by those who challenge the status quo. We should in fact be thankful that they are such people around.

Errr... who is imposing on who? I don't believe they are forced to use facebook for free.

A couple of years back there were a bunch of moronic sinkie whores who joined a few white thrash mothers to protest against a restaurant in Singapore, apparently because an ang moh mother was asked to be more discreet in breastfeeding.

I say if these women don't even understand when to be discreet, they should be treated as an uncivilized lot. Even my dog make a point to be discreet at public places.

It's people like them that make this world a better place to live in by not simply accepting whatever terms and conditions others impose on us.

Facebook is not something that is IMPOSED on anyone. Signing up for a facebook account is absolutely voluntary. Are you really that dumb or are you just pretending to be an idiot in order to be able to identify with the losers you associate with on a regular basis?

BTW have any of them applied for the $1600 per month dishwasher job at Jumbo yet? Please keep me up to date.