• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Are Unlucky When .........................

Just came back from Chinese garden. Found a nice pavilion, good strategic location, far enough to see intruders. Thought ho say liao. Quickly got my girl to bbbj me. Knn, every 30 seconds have to stop. A lot of bangala pretend to walk pass. Worse thing is, suddenly got one couple appear from the bushes about 10 metres away. Freak me out. There's even a fucker who walks around with his camera. Decided to change place and he had the audacity to tail us. In the end, I found a piece of big stick and ran after him :D

Finally finished her in doggie style at a secluded bush :)

Just came back from Chinese garden. Found a nice pavilion, good strategic location, far enough to see intruders. Thought ho say liao. Quickly got my girl to bbbj me. Knn, every 30 seconds have to stop. A lot of bangala pretend to walk pass. Worse thing is, suddenly got one couple appear from the bushes about 10 metres away. Freak me out. There's even a fucker who walks around with his camera. Decided to change place and he had the audacity to tail us. In the end, I found a piece of big stick and ran after him :D

Finally finished her in doggie style at a secluded bush :)

i didnt know sammyboy got so many " nature lover " ..steady lah ..