• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Are Unlucky When .........................

You colour 2 win 2 place bets on a win $350 / place $98 horse , the horse ran first and later you realised the ticket was marked incorrectly.

You colour 100 win 100 place bets on a Champion sprinter horse, but you found out too late that it is a 2400m race.

you got your last one hundred chips...you know 0 on that fucking rouletter table will come out anytime now...you place your last bet on 0,26 and 32...and that's your last bet after 5K down the drain....the dealer spins and the ball got stuck at 0...went several rounds and ball stick stuck at above 0 refused to drop....you got your last $50 chip in 0 and $25 on 26 and $25 on 32...spin and spin and spin until our head spins too...then the ball drops...jumps and drops in slot 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!....you nanbeh here and nanbeh there...fuck here and fuck there.....and you fuck yourself silly out of the casino....wtf!!!!

The more you are afraid of losing, the more you will lose.

Roulette is only fun when you bet on a single number.

u go lavender foodcourt with your girlfriend for supper, the health centre walk to your table and say - hi, 好久没来找我lei...

wauhahhaaaa!!! that's great. i was with my friend and his wife...and one lady came and said hi 好久没来找我lei... my friend looked at me and i looked at his wife....老朋友 - 学校队友...

u keep betting the same numbers on roulette table 23 24 10 8 30 and whack lots of chips on 6. numbers never come out for 6 rounds liao...then u think...ok stop...u walk away from table, then next spin Number 6 !!! knnbccb!!!

this is terrible!!! i think the whole damned table is demonised!!! i walked away and i turned back and fucking ball drops in slot number 0 !!!! nanbeh!!!...by then bankrupted liao!!!....walked another round and came back ...nanbeh the next number is 26 !!!!!!!!!!!...casino ghosts lah!!!

you already slotted in 2K and then came a feature...horsay liao....free spins...and then you start.....nanbeh not a single payout!!!!!!!!!!! shit!!!..ghosts in slots too!!!!!!!!you got two choychadaos....horsay liao....nanbeh ended three mocking pandas!!!!!!!! shits!!!...in the end $4K down the longkang!!!

you go to toilet and peeing in urinal and the next guy peep at your lan chiao...u stared back and he smile at u! nabei!

laugh till die!!!!!!!! thank you ...have not laughed for a long time!

You Are Unlucky When ..............

You were so happy you got your dream job ,

... and found out later that your superior and your boss is a Chao Ah Neh...
:eek::o:*:

Haha, Osikbaby really has some comical experience. I want to add one more. Knew a Vietnamese girl online, study in NUS. Agree on having sex while chatting. Met her, wow, kan si lang swee, like those mix blood girl. Fast hand fast leg go hotel. After taking off her panty.....

Cheebye kan si lang chao!!!!!!!!! :*:

u playing at the slot machine, pinoy maid ask u for 10 dollars..."sir..can spare 10 dollar cos i got no money to go home" ...ok you give her 10 dollars... 20 mins later, she comes back to u..."sir...can give another 10 dollars, i promise go home ok.."

I SHOUTED AND TELL HER - U FUCK OFF !!!

You could have asked her if she wanted to make $50 the easy way.

It saves her the hassle of asking again and again.

Food for thought: Pinay and pussy, there's only a difference of three alphabets.

in primary 5...like to make bad sign...the one that u use your palm on one hand and a clench fist on the other...cb...lah...kena caught...teacher ask me stand at the entrance of the classroom and continue doing until period ends...cb...do until hand ache ah! Nabei!

201008091281342620.jpg

You Are Unlucky When ..............

You were so happy you got your dream job ,

... and found out later that your superior and your boss is a Chao Ah Neh...
:eek::o:*:
u wanted 2 soot ...

n den found dat u haf left ur revolver @ home ... :eek:

When you take spurs and they lead 3-0 at HT only to lose 3-4 at FT.

My experience is worse than that. Liverpool played Cardiff recently. Pang .75 for HT. Lost. Pang 1.5 FT, lost. ET took Pool pang 0.5. They led 1-0 with only 2 minutes to go. Thought sui sui liao. Cut loss. Knnbccb, Cardiff equalised. 3 bets down longkang. Penalty kicks, take who? Kena played out by Pool so took Cardiff. Pool missed 1st 2 kicks, thought hosayliao. Nabei, lost again! That's kang see nang suay.

You thought it was just a fart, but soiled your underpants instead.