• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

You Are Unlucky When .........................

1 You lose 8 consecutive bets in soccer betting;

2 You miss the top 3 prizes in 4D coz of the fourth digit;

3 When out with a group of friends jalan jalan, only you kena bird shit;

4 Kena tyre puncture;

5 bio charbor, hang flower/give tips, then when ask the question going 81, she really came red!

Maybe want to bring out one, tell mama san first mah, so that "those come red no parade".

This type not call unlucky, it call take cock beat own head.:D Or a polite rejection:(

5 bio charbor, hang flower/give tips, then when ask the question going 81, she really came red!

That happens to 90% of 4D punters who keep chasing after / following their favorite set of numbers. Then you often hear uncles, aunties at kopitiams, hawker centres complaining that "when i buy no open but when i forget to buy, it open". There is season for every set of combinations to open and when it comes, it keeps coming, then it will stop completely, meaning you will see one digit misses. Some combinations will come sooner than others. Those clueless will think 4D is fair play and every combination has a 50-50 chance. Yes luck plays a part but only 10% are lucky to strike it based on pure luck (eg. from their dreams, daydreams, car plate numbers, upskirts).

1 You lose 8 consecutive bets in soccer betting;

3 When out with a group of friends jalan jalan, only you kena bird shit;

4 Kena tyre puncture;

When you return to carpark finding your car kanna hit and run

old uncle stopped everythingnow. no money. no 4 d. no toto.no gambleing.nomassage.no no...the world is going to end. i see so many uncles and aunties die buying all the singapore pools...all die.no money now.just wait and die...

during full service..she moan so artifically until u buay tahan..tell her shutup and get lost! throw money at her and fuck off!

haha you so funny.lagi worse this girl screamed i came already several times many times and you hardly even put in!!! wtf!

When you take spurs and they lead 3-0 at HT only to lose 3-4 at FT.

Came red = come red = lai ang = menstrual period?

The woman squirted CB blood all over your face?

That's unlucky. Maybe just as unlucky as breaking a mirror. 7 years of bad luck.

during full service..she moan so artifically until u buay tahan..tell her shutup and get lost! throw money at her and fuck off!

That's disrespectful. Prostitutes are also human beings with feelings.

Next time, just do a sharpshooter on her and teach her a lesson.

sharpshooter.jpg

When you take spurs and they lead 3-0 at HT only to lose 3-4 at FT.

When you see Arsenal leading 3-0 at HT and up your bets on them thinking they will score more goals in the second half to beat AC Milan. :D

When you stand near a sinkie and has to endure its sinkie stench. Then when you look at that Sinkie, he give you the screw by my govt look. Totally spoilt my day.

You won 8 consecutive $20 per hand bets in bacarrat and lose $200 per hand on the 9th bet

You bet on draw and the FT becomes 2-1 in the 90+ min.

You were at Livewire to bet team to score next goal for Jleague and realised you cheer for the wrong team in scoring that next goal without knowing their jersey,

You colour 2 place bets on a win $350 / place $98 horse and the horse ran first.

You colour 2 win 2 place bets on a win $350 / place $98 horse and 1sec late to punch in ticket and the horse ran first

You colour 2 win 2 place bets on a win $350 / place $98 horse , the horse ran first and later you realised the ticket was marked incorrectly.