• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yishun again, must blame Makcik lah

Kuailan

Drug smugglers in Papaya wards f*&^King John Tan keep quiet why don't he blame Oppie in Yishun !! ha ha ! Yishum Papaya ward, why don't come here KPKB!! KNN!

ToaPehGong

After they know that makcik moved out, the security will decrease in that area. That's why it's an ideal location to operate

Yishun has all along been a shithole slum. SS hotbed.
Maybe it has something to do with back then relocating the surrounding kampung folks to the new estate. The heartland still has a Hokkien beng feel to it after more than 30 years.

Drug smugglers in Papaya wards f*&^King John Tan keep quiet why don't he blame Oppie in Yishun !! ha ha ! Yishum Papaya ward, why don't come here KPKB!! KNN!

John Tan Has no balls, squeak time & time about the oppositions...only know how to lick 'abalone' & suck 'bananas'...