• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yipppeee...going to Hatyai/Dannok on Vesak Day!!

BusNo64

Coach leaving tomolo 7pm..stay there for 3 nites...plan to stay 2 night in Danok and 1 nite in Hatyai.... here is barberry in danok:

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/8jUkZ6pJGXE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/jJ9OYd-KS64" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

:D:D:D:D:D:oIo:

Cheapfucks again? still got not enough money to go Bangkok har? LOL, hahaha

more... walan, see her in nurse costume i tak boleh tahan liao...:D

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Blzp0dw1tn0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

another... dis one is in bangkok hollywood club valentine day show...:eek::D:D:D bangkok0 coyotes are definitely better than danok...:D:D:D:D:D

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Gq8HbtHA0mU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/giutFppl92U" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Is it cheaper for coach rather than flying?

what happen to nicole? you not interested, i up liao,okay,bro?:D:D

yes if last min booking...konsortium coach is $38 one way for online booking...i check tiger air..over hundred bucks one way.....

never ask ah nicol 2 go wif u, ah? ... :p

krafty said:
what happen to nicole? you not interested, i up liao,okay,bro?

of coz with her permission lah...i told her i am goin to wat hatyai nai to pray and get blessing for her so she can win in next election... LOL

Bro Bus64. Chok Dee. Remember, don't be commando!

:D