YIPPEE! Jetstar Sink - Hangzhou only $98 one-way...booked my tix liao

BusNo64

Jetstar having promo now...just book my tix for next Apr during my term break....total of 12 days, will tour hangzhou, then take train up to Shanghai, Suzhou and Beijing...if got time to spare will drop by Yiwu to buy some IT stuff...heard it is damn cheap there...hehe

FYI tix to KL only $11, cheaper than taking a coach...hehe

Jetstar having promo now...just book my tix for next Apr during my term break....total of 12 days, will tour hangzhou, then take train up to Shanghai, Suzhou and Beijing...if got time to spare will drop by Yiwu to buy some IT stuff...heard it is damn cheap there...hehe

inclusive of fuel and other charges?

yup...rem to bonk some hangzhou / suzhou girls...

上有天堂
下有苏杭

dun be a cock lah.. add in all the tax and extras plus come back trip.. still $100+ plus hotel fee and everything , food.. add in still $400 and $500. only the fare change the price downward a bit , people start to think the whole travel package discount by 70%...another case of a sinkie dumbfuck cocks.

haha..great idea...but for sure i will try to find time to try the spa there....hehe

1. bro, my advice: whatever things you bonk in chineyland, play it safe.
2. honest, protect your arse, assets and valuables!
3. daft sheep going to chineyland is just like walking target too.