Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 1, 2012 #21 Raiders said: Kns, you dig a hole for me to jump in right? Haha. Boss, sleeping now. Have to wake up at 7am tmr. Healthy lifestyle. Goodnight.! Click to expand... hur hur hur
Raiders said: Kns, you dig a hole for me to jump in right? Haha. Boss, sleeping now. Have to wake up at 7am tmr. Healthy lifestyle. Goodnight.! Click to expand... hur hur hur
Froggy Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Moderator Generous Asset Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 28,865 Points 113 Apr 1, 2012 #22 Alamaking said: If you are rich, your wife can also aged well 1 lah.... Click to expand... You are quite right Alamaking. However some things money cannot help and that's the way one carry himself or herself.
Alamaking said: If you are rich, your wife can also aged well 1 lah.... Click to expand... You are quite right Alamaking. However some things money cannot help and that's the way one carry himself or herself.
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 Apr 1, 2012 #23 She's getting better every day. Very 'zhai' when speaking to reporters and to the oppositions unlike the time when she first become PM.
She's getting better every day. Very 'zhai' when speaking to reporters and to the oppositions unlike the time when she first become PM.
K Kinana Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 15, 2012 Messages 7,745 Points 0 Apr 2, 2012 #24 I hope she can bring Thaksin back to Thailand so he can be the king of Thailand.
Raiders Alfrescian (InfP) + Mod Generous Asset Joined Oct 27, 2010 Messages 9,122 Points 83 Apr 2, 2012 #25 Kinana said: I hope she can bring Thaksin back to Thailand so he can be the king of Thailand. Click to expand... Must wait for the old man to die first. Thaksin has time on his hand unless he kena some terminal disease.
Kinana said: I hope she can bring Thaksin back to Thailand so he can be the king of Thailand. Click to expand... Must wait for the old man to die first. Thaksin has time on his hand unless he kena some terminal disease.
cockie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 20, 2008 Messages 1,183 Points 83 Apr 2, 2012 #26 Yingluck is very pretty indeed. She have a very classic look & Chio....... Wonder is she married?
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 2, 2012 #27 cockie said: Yingluck is very pretty indeed. She have a very classic look & Chio....... Wonder is she married? Click to expand... You guys bak jiu tak stamp lah, alamak....
cockie said: Yingluck is very pretty indeed. She have a very classic look & Chio....... Wonder is she married? Click to expand... You guys bak jiu tak stamp lah, alamak....
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,411 Points 113 Apr 2, 2012 #28 more like ying yuck!
eErotica69 Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 17, 2008 Messages 13,369 Points 83 Apr 3, 2012 #29 More videos! <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pcLqO1Zw1IQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
More videos! <iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pcLqO1Zw1IQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>