So vulgar. LolOnly you dogs snakes crocodiles are hard up for LIKES from fellow dogs snakes crocodiles. FUCK OFF, UNDERSTAND?

Confirmation that you are a Siaolang? Hallelujah! Lol![]()
So vulgar. Lol![]()
Correction : You are vulgar to anyone who disagrees with you! LolI am vulgar to you vulgar people only, UNDERSTAND?
Only you dogs snakes crocodiles are hard up for LIKES from fellow dogs snakes crocodiles. FUCK OFF, UNDERSTAND?
Correction : You are vulgar to anyone who disagrees with you! Lol![]()
THANK YOU HEAVEN for the fast and good confirmation LOL!
Nothing to do with me woh.You go and play with siaolang, sure will kena oneDon't like later you accuse me of not liking, then how? Do also die, don't do also die by your siaolang standards. Lol
@glockman all yoir fault. Lol![]()
Oh dear. Such language is most unbecoming of a virgin. Unless you are a fake virgin, which would then explain your vulgar language.Only you dogs snakes crocodiles are hard up for LIKES from fellow dogs snakes crocodiles. FUCK OFF, UNDERSTAND?
FUCK OFF ccb Malaysian evil devil, you are the fake calling me fake virgin. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO DIRTY SO VULGAR to call a woman a whore to win.Oh dear. Such language is most unbecoming of a virgin. Unless you are a fake virgin, which would then explain your vulgar language.
@AhMeng you are caught telling lies by @killborat Hokkien patriot who has given me LIKES for my yesterday posts. You are VERY SNAKE but heaven has caught you FAKE LIAR BIG BULLY. Thank you heaven!Is it? I didn’t even notice. Hey @killborat if you are @AhMeng do stop liking all my posts. Good confirmation sign indeed!
Ccb Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs, remember ok you are THIEVES stealing my photos condoning crimes and whistling. SO FAKE is you bastards.FUCK OFF ccb Malaysian evil devil, you are the fake calling me fake virgin. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO DIRTY SO VULGAR to call a woman a whore to win.
KNN this kopi forum is not for you to 摇 your 鸡拜 KNN want to 摇 please goto ah sam sex forum KNN that side you can 摇ah摇 like this and the indian members will smile and smile KNNFUCK OFF ccb Malaysian evil devil, you are the fake calling me fake virgin. SO FAKE SO CHEAP SO DIRTY SO VULGAR to call a woman a whore to win.
KNN you fucking 摇鸡 better work harder to payoff your nusa duta whore house or else mudland send you to debtor's prison your chibye will finish there KNNWhy you like mahathir so much? You are his Malaysian dog?
Cantonese son of whores think do riots tell filthy lies only can win. So cheap bastards shielding criminals as you are criminals yourselves.KNN this kopi forum is not for you to 摇 your 鸡拜 KNN want to 摇 please goto ah sam sex forum KNN that side you can 摇ah摇 like this and the indian members will smile and smile KNN
View attachment 59577
KNN you fucking 摇鸡 better work harder to payoff your nusa duta whore house or else mudland send you to debtor's prison your chibye will finish there KNN
You are VERY SNAKE. Get caught telling lies to be @killborat and got the cheek to call me noisy. No morals no conscience cheap and dirty old bastard bully son of PAHANG whore indeed.So noisy Lol![]()