Yet another proof that people never changed

I hope he arrests you and shove a few C4 into your cheebye
Arrest me for stating truth that he should expire from politics? Am I not right he used sex sex sex to attack his political opponent? Just like you ccb Malaysians sons of whores viciously attacking me a virgin as a whore. So low class. You Malaysian chinese traitor dog spewing filthy lies of me should be the one arrested and sent back to China for execution by firing squad. And don’t act blur lah use C4 or whatever to burn up bodies beyond recognition is typical Malaysian. So many newspaper reports of abandoned bodies burnt. People got power to get c4 you don’t have. That’s the only difference between you and him ok m&d chinese doggie?

Arrest you for your smelly cunt.

@Valium m&d chinese dog is so jealous people got C4 while he doesn’t have. So ccb sinkies wise up ok when Malaysians complain someone using C4 to kill others, don’t be conned because those complaining C4 are using fire and firecrackers themselves to burn and kill and harass enemies.

Fuck you with a broomstick

Again am I not stating truth? Until today it’s still holy truth there is an evil Malaysian psychopath filthy Indian dog ganging up with chinese dogs to viciously attack me using firecrackers etc. The only reason they didn’t kill me is not because they are kind but because they get no money benefits out of killing me by fire burning whatever.

Arrest me for stating truth that he should expire from politics? Am I not right he used sex sex sex to attack his political opponent? Just like you ccb Malaysians sons of whores viciously attacking me a virgin as a whore. So low class.

This is not called follow the leader then call what?

Good evening Gin. How are you today?

And that’s how hypocrite Malaysians are. Their hypocrisy stinks.

Again am I not stating truth? Until today it’s still holy truth there is an evil Malaysian psychopath filthy Indian dog ganging up with chinese dogs to viciously attack me using firecrackers etc. The only reason they didn’t kill me is not because they are kind but because they get no money benefits out of killing me by fire burning whatever.

These evil Malaysians definitely want to kill me as evident by them harassing me using firecrackers, mysterious knocks, stealing my photos and spreading to India Iran etc. I was attacked using Gestapo smearing campaign exactly like what Anwar was attacked with. Am I not stating truth? Arrest me for what?

Another old man that should expire FROM POLITICS but brought back to life by birds of same dirty feathers. No wonder Malaysians are so proud to attack enemies using sex sex sex. Follow the leader mah.
Then who is going to keep an eye on the PAP.

As PM it is his right to appoint. Anwar is just useless. What is there to consult or explain to him? Anwar will not become the PM. It is destined to be Azmin.

how to tahan this sort of SIAO lang in the office from 9 to 5 ???.. u tell me... no wonder kt latha F her off...

You are right about this. The world is watching your stolen long dark nipple photos :sneaky:

Then who is going to keep an eye on the PAP.

As PM it is his right to appoint. Anwar is just useless. What is there to consult or explain to him? Anwar will not become the PM. It is destined to be Azmin.
It is not explain to anwar but explain to cabinet why he bypassed cabinet. And don’t try to use foreigners to keep an eye on pap as you may end up with bigger piece of shit.

how to tahan this sort of SIAO lang in the office from 9 to 5 ???.. u tell me... no wonder kt latha F her off...

What’s SIAO? Mahathir bypassed the cabinet is a FACT. So shameless cantonese TOP smearer endorsing gestapo smear campaign because that’s exactly what you and kt latha are doing on me.

You are right about this. The world is watching your stolen long dark nipple photos :sneaky:

Another proud Malaysian dog so proud of using sex sex sex to attack just like your dear leader mahathir. So proud then post a copy HERE lah. Alamak must ask how many times for you coward tortoise bully to post? Why so hard for me to get a copy when the whole world is watching?

Malaysia is full of proud coward criminal bullies boasting of crimes like @hollowman is a FACT.

And that’s how hypocrite Malaysians are. Their hypocrisy stinks.

Which means this is another FACT with @hollowman etc acting poor victim of racial policies and najib theft outside while they are thieves boasting of theft themselves HERE. Evil big hypocrites or not? Of course yes.

To think that I used to think that if I don’t harm people, people will not harm me. So stupid so naive indeed. Even meeting kt latha never made me think twice about Malaysians but I have finally wise up after so many evil and horrible acts done by ccb Malaysian sons of whores from @AhMeng to @hollowman aka @glockman aka Sinkie clone. Too many evil devils to be named indeed.

Mahathir must be proud of these Malaysian whores and sons of whores following his smart leadership to use sex sex sex to attack opponents. Let the world know how smart Malaysians are ok?