• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

yellow_people the racist vs cooleo the peace-loving Sinkie

cooleo

After a few vigorous debates with the very racist yellow_people, i have decided to start a new thread so as not to detract from other people's threads.

Now yellow_people

can i ask u the following:

1) If i say Indians make the best roti prata and refuse to buy from other races, am i racist?

2) If the elderly can only speak Mandarin, is it racist to hire a Mandarin-speaking receptionist?

3) If a loser like yourself cannot find a job, but choose to blame it on racism, does that make you the real racist instead?

4) When you call the Prezident 'PRATAMAN', does that make you an even worse racist if you belong to the same race?

Singaporeans are intrinsically racist. You just don't feel it cos it is not directed at you.

IMHO. Its all over the world, u try JAPAN. They call you ALIEn....... knn:oIo:

After a few vigorous debates with the very racist yellow_people, i have decided to start a new thread so as not to detract from other people's threads.

Now yellow_people

can i ask u the following:

1) If i say Indians make the best roti prata and refuse to buy from other races, am i racist?

2) If the elderly can only speak Mandarin, is it racist to hire a Mandarin-speaking receptionist?

3) If a loser like yourself cannot find a job, but choose to blame it on racism, does that make you the real racist instead?

4) When you call the Prezident 'PRATAMAN', does that make you an even worse racist if you belong to the same race?

You got nothing better to do?

everyone is racist. I am racist too.

racist doesn't mean you are treating all other races with contempt.

like I think reserving seats in parliament for our Malay and Indian communities to elect their own leaders is for their own good which yellow_people disagree for don't know what reasons.

everyone is racist. I am racist too.

racist doesn't mean you are treating all other races with contempt.

like I think reserving seats in parliament for our Malay and Indian communities to elect their own leaders is for their own good which yellow_people disagree for don't know what reasons.

You are one of those insincere Ah Bengs I am talking about. Worse you are dishonest and take the minority citizen for a fool.

I have argued on the point against the NMP system on a few different occasion and you never bothered with a reply and retreated with your tail between your legs. Refer to the link below:

http://www.sammyboy.com/showpost.php?p=371283&postcount=42

Anyway let's make this simple and we start with 3 basic questions:

1. Are you concerned that the minority citizen under the PAP and present GRC system will not be represented in parliament?

2. If the answer is yes, then why then have you remained silent on racial discrimination and HDB ethnic quotas that disadvantage the minority?

3. Has your NMP proposal have anything to do with the fact there hardly being any minority candidate in WP and NSP? By the way both parties have a total of 1 Malay candidate each in their respective CEC.

Give me an honest answer and we can proceed from there. Otherwise don't pretend not to know.

You got nothing better to do?

Hello Lancer,

I would like to get your feedback and opinion on opposition parties like NSP and WP? Why do you think they seem to resemble a wholesale Chinese party. An insight will be appreciated.

So too I would like to hear from other minority members including banova888.

Thanks in advance. :)

Sir Yellow, someone pay tribute to you here by starting a thread on you. You are getting popular.

These "regime change" Ah Bengs are a bunch of hypocrite charlatans. Like snake oil salesmen, they tell the minority citizen that electing "their own leaders if for their own good". These so-called minority leaders will ultimately be sidelined by the 75% majority, They can chose to veto your concern (bill) in parliament by the very fact they will control the majority seats in parliament as it will be divided along ethnic proportion (under the NMP system) and they would be no political price to pay for ignoring the concerns of the minority citizen as they will be elected by their own ethnic community.

Of course these arseholes know they do not have a multi-ethnic platform for a Singaporeans' Singapore and look more like a PRC political party. Otherwise they won't be telling the minority citizen to go elect his own leaders.

That is why i keep telling the minority citizen that these regime change Ah Bengs are more vile that the PAP. Be wary.

Sir Yellow, someone pay tribute to you here by starting a thread on you. You are getting popular.

CB kia tonychat,

you and that chow keling/mat yellow_people are a pair of disgusting homos..

take your mutual balls-licking somewhere else.. in sam's other forum maybe..

FUCK YOU and FUCK OFF:oIo::oIo:

CB kia tonychat,

you and that chow keling/mat yellow_people are a pair of disgusting homos..

take your mutual balls-licking somewhere else.. in sam's other forum maybe..

FUCK YOU and FUCK OFF:oIo::oIo:

SIFU now is CNY, so we should give chance to this pair of clowns. Better Western Union some money to CB Kia Tonychat for him to clear his debts la. CNY still owe people money, really show what a true cb kia he is.

As for yellow_people, like all snakes, he dare not answer my questions and try to wriggle his way out. No wonder there is a saying, if there is a snake and a keling....and you only have one bullet.... Lol

Hello Lancer,

I would like to get your feedback and opinion on opposition parties like NSP and WP? Why do you think they seem to resemble a wholesale Chinese party. An insight will be appreciated.

So too I would like to hear from other minority members including banova888.

Thanks in advance. :)

They are OK. Nothing really wrong with them. I will vote for either.