• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YAWGATE: unforgiving voters or merciless ungracious pap?

You and I sibey jialat leh. People having argument in the market and we are gambling amist the chaos :D

Later must ask GoldenDragon to open plate.
no need to argue....forgone conclusion....WP win for sure. Argue over how much the improve margin this time only.

Are u saying that if he rapes a child, we should also keep quiet based on this silly rhetorical question of "have we ourselves not made mistakes in our lives"? Furthermore, in Yaw's case, he has repeatedly made 'mistakes' with the papers writing about at least 3 women he had affairs with.

Bud, rape is a crime. A rapist is a criminal. A criminal is one who is a danger to society.

Having an affair is not a crime, neither is it a danger to society. It is a personal affair which the incumbent and his/her close ones need to reconcile. Who is to know the private affairs of people in their offices, neighbouehoods, within families? I would say it is greater than the publicised numbers. After all, consenting adults know how to keep their mouths shut. And if no one is forced (as in rape), the public is better advise to stay out.

Hard to say if TJS decides to spoil the party.
TJS better not jeopardize the goodwill garnered from PE....if not got chance to lose deposit....Hougang is WP stronghold....the voters can be counted on to deliver regardless of 3,4 or 5 cornered fights. Even if YSL come back as independent also no issue.

no need to argue....forgone conclusion....WP win for sure. Argue over how much the improve margin this time only.

i think WP 65% last GE nearly saturation point already. only LTK contesting HG can increase WP margin significantly like CST PP 70% in 91.

in the pap's camp, there could be many but since it's personal and doesn't affect their performances, it's all muffled up.

sometime ignorant is a blessing. it keeps everyone happy and things continue to run smoothly.

You need to ask your pal GMS what he has done by keep talking to the press. Apparently, he is now missing and I wonder if he is now in Hougang drinking kopi with the reporters.

many overlooked the warped mentality especially from SDP which endorsed a desperate housewife to represent them. she was reported and caught red-handed calling her own kids "tou you ping" which is a degratory term used to describe her kids as burdens.

why then nobody dare to criticise that?

but for this matter, the reaction was so extreme and called for a sack. isn't it a double standard? ysl has won a ward. a very rare first time other than from cst n ltk all these years. why didn't wp take this into consideration and more wisely resolve the matter?

what i couldn't understand is that instead of assisting their "comrade" - a term which is frequently used - they turned their back on him and give another kick into his groin. if that's comrade, i better dun be one cos when the time come when moral support is most needed, they kick u below the belt. some fine weather comrades they hv :(

Half goal (handicap)
WP (-10%) give10% improve majority from last GE odds 1.45
PAP (+10%) odds 4.20

Asian handicap open WP give -15% (from last GE) level money

your asian handicap open salah liao lah.

erection handicap never give % only give +/- votes. going by 2011GE, the hougang electoral rolls abt 24000 and result is about WP 14000+ votes to PAP 8000+ votes. so bookie must decide how ysl incident will affect the vote count and set the handicap accordingly. If bookie believe ysl cause voters to lose confident in WP, then bookies shd open plate at WP -1000 votes win 0.95 and PAP win 0.85.

many overlooked the warped mentality especially from SDP which endorsed a desperate housewife to represent them. she was reported and caught red-handed calling her own kids "tou you ping" which is a degratory term used to describe her kids as burdens.

why then nobody dare to criticise that?

but for this matter, the reaction was so extreme and called for a sack. isn't it a double standard? ysl has won a ward. a very rare first time other than from cst n ltk all these years. why didn't wp take this into consideration and more wisely resolve the matter?

what i couldn't understand is that instead of assisting their "comrade" - a term which is frequently used - they turned their back on him and give another kick into his groin. if that's comrade, i better dun be one cos when the time come when moral support is most needed, they kick u below the belt. some fine weather comrades they hv :(

Please regale us the sordid details of the time you beat up your aged father and called the old woman who gave you life; that is, your mother, and who is still feeding you jobless slop, a "Lau Chee Bye." You homosexual old fuck! Pondan Hiao cheebye!

someone must be related to the other adulterous couple. sure appear whenever they are mentioned.