Gangster Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2012 Messages 326 Points 28 Feb 9, 2024 #2 Neber mind, he can come Sinkieland and start anew. Loads of SPG waiting to spread their legs for him.
Neber mind, he can come Sinkieland and start anew. Loads of SPG waiting to spread their legs for him.
nabeifuckpap Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 2, 2023 Messages 4,262 Points 113 Feb 9, 2024 #3 Who did they vote for
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 31,075 Points 113 Feb 9, 2024 #4 How he lost? No head no tail postings
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 13,006 Points 113 Feb 9, 2024 #5 Gangster said: Neber mind, he can come Sinkieland and start anew. Loads of SPG waiting to spread their legs for him. Click to expand... Ya .. how do you lead a new and better life when the old keep leeching onto you , dragging you further down ? Ang mo is brave ..
Gangster said: Neber mind, he can come Sinkieland and start anew. Loads of SPG waiting to spread their legs for him. Click to expand... Ya .. how do you lead a new and better life when the old keep leeching onto you , dragging you further down ? Ang mo is brave ..
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,484 Points 113 Feb 9, 2024 #6 He come SG he become FT will be worshipped and have free pussies.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,976 Points 113 Feb 10, 2024 #7 He should have become a mercenary in Ukraine.
JohnTan Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Oct 30, 2014 Messages 36,768 Points 113 Feb 10, 2024 #8 Sinkies want to blame PAP still?
O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,747 Points 113 Feb 10, 2024 #9 what is cost of living crisis? i can also rig a fucking fake poster and say i suffer in fear because of the cost of political crisis. FUCKED up social media
what is cost of living crisis? i can also rig a fucking fake poster and say i suffer in fear because of the cost of political crisis. FUCKED up social media
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,678 Points 113 Feb 10, 2024 #10 can run road to chiang mai. hundreds of thousands of tiongs have moved there to get away from xia xuay xi and the ccp.
can run road to chiang mai. hundreds of thousands of tiongs have moved there to get away from xia xuay xi and the ccp.