No luncheon meat.No chicken wings
..you pay this,..some of the $$$ goes to the landlords, mostly REITS
U need Iris koh to teach u how?So How ?
That nasi lemak resembles the free packet meals handed out by Meals-On-Wheels to the underprivileged.Hahaha... Nev buy food from those coffee restaurant.... Breaktalk own coffee restaurant toastbox also sell very expensive food...
Toast Box will claim that their cooking oil is from the Middle East oil wells.$8.50 includes the Middle East war surcharge
It is daylight robbery if the physical product is a far smaller portion with less ingredients than the displayed image at the stall.How is it robbery when you have a choice not to eat there? lol
That was how it should be from old times. It’s their signatureYa kun also guilty of slicing the toasted bread into very thin halves
Even the Killiney Kopitiam franchises that sell chee cheong fun, mee rebus, curry mee, mee siam etc. serve up overpriced sub-standard fare in tiny portions.Yakun was and always will be famous for their kaya toast and coffee only. They never sold Nasi Lemak before back in the day. Dumbfucks who eat their other offerings then complain about quality, portions and price is downright stewpig .
Shrinkflation affects all eateries in S'pore.That was how it should be from old times. It’s their signature
Yakun has proven that there are plentiful retarded sinkies and stupid Expats and Talents out there to chop chop carrothead ... no need to rob at all, these retarded and stupid customers carry their $$$$ to their shops to offer them one ...![]()
If this set include Kopi, and chicken wings, then I won't cry over the price. Otherwise, is truly robbery.