• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Xijinping rescued Taiwanese from Japs disarsters, Taiwanese so called Diplomat Committed Suicide yesterday under pressure! Hooray!

democracy my butt

https://hk.news.yahoo.com/台駐大阪代表自縊亡-因風災捱批感痛苦-221113374.html

台駐大阪代表自縊亡「因風災捱批感痛苦」

星島日報

14.2k 人追蹤

2018年9月15日 上午6:11

【星島日報報道】(星島日報報道)台灣政府駐日本大阪辦事處處長(相當於總領事)蘇啟誠,昨日清晨被發現在住處上吊自殺身亡。日本媒體引述其遺書提到,在關西機場因颱風關閉期間,處理台灣人滯留的方式受到嚴厲批判,讓他感到痛苦。台灣媒體報道,民進黨政府及台灣駐日代表謝長廷在事件中將責任推給蘇啟誠,外交部計畫將其撤換,令其不堪壓力。但台灣外交部稱相關報道子虛烏有。
台灣外交部稱,蘇啟誠昨晨沒有如常上班,秘書前往他的寓所查看時,發現他上吊輕生,已經沒有生命迹象。外交部指蘇啟誠「輕生原因不明」,沒有透露現場是否找到遺書。
蘇啟誠的妻子等親友昨日到大阪處理後事。據知,蘇啟誠還有年過九十的父母在台灣,一對子女分別在日本及美國讀書。
中央社報道,日本多家媒體均關注消息,日本放送協會(NHK)則引述相關人士報道,警方根據他住處上鎖等情況推斷,將朝自殺方向進行調查。據悉,蘇的遺體目前暫存警察署。
颱風造成關西機場關閉,讓大約三千名旅客滯留機場,後來傳出中國駐大阪人員以巴士送出中國旅客,引來台灣民眾批評。
NHK引述蘇在住處留給家人的遺書提到,在關西機場關閉期間,處理台灣人滯留的方式受到批判,讓他感到痛苦。
六十一歲的蘇啟誠,大學修讀日語,後到大阪大學主攻日本學,碩士畢業後進入外交部,長期派駐日本,擔任過台灣駐日本代表處秘書、駐那霸辦事處處長等職,今年七月八日履新駐大阪辦事處處長,至今僅兩個月。熟悉蘇啟誠的人士表示,蘇啟誠工作認真盡責,事必躬親,但常生氣,相當敏感,性格有些「神經質」。
台灣駐日代表謝長廷聞訊已趕往大阪了解情況。據代表處表示,謝長廷對蘇啟誠自殺很震驚,「不禁掉下悲痛的眼淚。」謝長廷還說,有關本月初關西機場救災的事,大阪辦事處不斷被拿來跟中國領事館比較,壓力不可言喻,他也多次替駐日處外館的同仁澄清說他們有辛苦做事,希望給他們公道。
不過,據台灣媒體透露,謝長廷原定今日到大阪,召集在日本所有六個館處的負責人開會檢討事件,會後將向外交部提交報告。
據稱,外交部已計畫撤換蘇啟誠,由台灣日本關係協會秘書長張淑玲取代。外交部澄清指出「從無進行撤換處長之任何討論」,相關報道子虛烏有,盼外界尊重外交人員家屬。

Taiwan’s representative in Osaka has been dying because of the typhoon

Sing Tao Daily

September 14, 2018

[Sing Tao Daily Report] (Sing Tao Daily News reported) Su Qicheng, director of the Taiwan government's Osaka office in Japan (equivalent to the consul general), was found dead in the early morning yesterday. The Japanese media quoted his suicide note as saying that during the closure of the typhoon at Kansai Airport, the way to deal with the detention of Taiwanese people was severely criticized, which made him feel painful. Taiwan media reported that the DPP government and Taiwanese representative in Japan Xie Changting pushed responsibility to Su Qicheng in the incident, and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs planned to replace it, which made it unbearable. However, the Taiwan Foreign Ministry said that the relevant reports were illusory.
Taiwan’s Ministry of Foreign Affairs said that Su Qicheng did not go to work as usual last morning. When the secretary went to his apartment to see it, he found that he was hanged and there was no sign of life. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs referred to Su Qicheng's "unexplained reasons for suicide" and did not disclose whether the scene found a suicide note.
Su Qicheng’s wife and other relatives and friends went to Osaka to deal with the incident yesterday. It is known that Su Qicheng has 90 parents who are in Taiwan and a pair of children studying in Japan and the United States.
The Central News Agency reported that many media in Japan are concerned about the news. The Japan Broadcasting Association (NHK) quoted relevant sources as saying that the police inferred that the locks in his residence would investigate the direction of suicide. It is reported that the body of Su is currently temporarily deposited in the police department.
The typhoon caused the closure of the Kansai Airport, leaving about 3,000 passengers stranded at the airport. Later, Chinese personnel stationed in Osaka sent buses to Chinese tourists, which attracted criticism from the Taiwanese.
NHK quoted Su’s suicide note left to his family at the residence, saying that during the closure of the Kansai Airport, the way in which the Taiwanese were stranded was criticized and made him feel painful.
Su Qicheng, a 61-year-old student, studied Japanese at the university, and then went to Osaka University to study Japanese studies. After graduating from the University of Hong Kong, he entered the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and has been stationed in Japan for a long time. He served as the secretary of the Taiwan Representative Office in Japan and the head of the Naha Office. On July 8 this year, the head of the new office in Osaka was only two months old. People familiar with Su Qicheng said that Su Qicheng's work is conscientious and conscientious, and things must be close, but often angry, quite sensitive, and somewhat "nervous" in personality.
Taiwan’s representative in Japan, Xie Changting, heard that he had rushed to Osaka to understand the situation. According to the representative office, Xie Changting was shocked by Su Qicheng’s suicide. "I can’t help but shed tears of grief." Xie Changting also said that the Osaka office was constantly being compared with the Chinese consulate for the disaster relief at the Kansai Airport earlier this month. The pressure is inexplicable. He also repeatedly clarified to colleagues in the Japanese and foreign offices that they have worked hard and hoped to give them justice.
However, according to the Taiwan media, Hsieh Chang-ting was scheduled to go to Osaka today to convene a meeting of the heads of all six pavilions in Japan to review the incident and submit a report to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs after the meeting.
It is said that the Ministry of Foreign Affairs has planned to replace Su Qicheng and was replaced by Zhang Shuling, secretary general of the Taiwan-Japan Relations Association. The Ministry of Foreign Affairs clarified that "from any discussion on the removal of the Director," the relevant reports were illusory and he hoped that the outsiders would respect the families of the diplomats.

democracy my butt

Declare yourself a Chinese Citizen instead of Taiwanese if you want your ass out of disaster zone, NON-CHINESE = NO RESCUE! Lesbian Tsai will only rescue Japs not your ass! Bravo! You go hang yourself! Good!

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/regional/2018/09/15/report-taiwan-diplomat-in-osaka-died-by-suicide/

Report: Taiwan diplomat in Osaka died by suicide

TAIPEI: Taiwan’s representative in the Japanese city of Osaka has died by suicide, the island’s official news agency have reported.
The foreign ministry tweeted that Su Chii-cherng had passed away, calling him a “dedicated and hardworking diplomat”.

However, the Central News Agency says the 61-year-old was found dead after hanging himself in his residence.
The death comes a day before the heads of Taiwan’s six representative offices in Japan were due to gather for a meeting to discuss their handling of requests for assistance from Taiwanese trapped in Japan after flooding caused by Typhoon Jebi.
The storm closed Kansai International Airport, one of Japan’s busiest and a gateway for Asian tourists visiting Osaka, Kyoto and Kobe, on Sept 4.
Some on social media had accused the representative offices of failing to provide the needed help.
Self-governing Taiwan has robust but unofficial relations with Japan at the insistence of China, which claims Taiwan as its own territory.
Chinese diplomatic pressure on other nations has severely limited the number of offices Taiwan is able to maintain, and with it, the island’s ability to aid its citizens in times of crises. — AP

Tags / Keywords:

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/dip...uated-typhoon-jebi-only-if-they-agreed-theyre

Taiwanese stranded in Japan by Typhoon Jebi ‘given evacuation help only if they considered themselves Chinese’ – mainland media

Transport sent by China’s embassy for tourists stuck in Japan was for Chinese only – forcing those from self-ruled Taiwan to reveal loyalties, state media claims

PUBLISHED : Thursday, 06 September, 2018, 6:03pm
UPDATED : Friday, 07 September, 2018, 4:21pm

Comments: 256

cec089b8-b192-11e8-b224-884456d4cde1_1280x720_162057.jpg

Kinling Lo

https://twitter.com/kinlinglo

2531Share

PrintEmail

Related topics
Japan Taiwan Natural disasters Tourism Extreme weather Weather
More on this story

East Asia Kansai airport set to be closed for a week in wake of deadly typhoon
6 Sep 2018

East Asia Hope for stranded travellers as Kansai set to resume domestic flights
6 Sep 2018

East Asia Thousands evacuated from flooded airport after typhoon slams Japan
5 Sep 2018

Related Articles

OpinionWhat Kansai airport flooding can teach Hong Kong about reclamation
7 Sep 2018

East Asia Japan’s death penalty, a cruel and unusually popular punishment
7 Sep 2018

East Asia Toll from Japan earthquake rises to 18 as hopes fade for survivors
7 Sep 2018

Taiwanese tourists stranded in Japan by Typhoon Jebi were asked to state whether they consider themselves Chinese before being allowed evacuation help through China’s embassy, state media reported, in an apparent attempt to reinforce Beijing’s claim over Taiwan.
SCMP Today: HK Edition
Get updates direct to your inbox
E-mail *

By registering you agree to our T&Cs & Privacy Policy

Over 3,000 tourists – including around 750 Chinese and 500 Taiwanese – have been stranded since Tuesday at Kansai International Airport in Osaka, where all flights in the coming days have been cancelled after it was forced to close due to flooding.
a6dd2438-b192-11e8-b224-884456d4cde1_1320x770_162057.jpg

While Japan has arranged bus and boat evacuations to Osaka’s main train stations for tourists regardless of nationality, the Chinese embassy has provided buses exclusively for Chinese tourists, according to Chinese state tabloid Global Times on Thursday morning.
The newspaper seized on Chinese tourists’ claims that they told tourists from Taiwan to board buses only if they identified as Chinese. Beijing regards the self-ruled island as a breakaway province to be reunited with the mainland, by force if necessary.
Typhoon Jebi leaves a trail of death and destruction in Japan
“A few Taiwanese asked if they could board the bus provided by the Chinese embassy for evacuation,” a Chinese witness in the airport was quoted as saying. “[The Chinese people] all said, ‘Sure, if you identify yourself as Chinese, follow your home country.’”
Taipei and Beijing issue separate passports for their citizens and have separate consular offices, having been ruled by different governments for decades.
Over the past year, Beijing has stepped up pressure on foreign airlines and companies, as well as countries around the world, to refer to Taiwan as part of China.

Another Chinese witness told Chinese state news outlet Guancha.cn: “After asking, some Taiwanese tourists queued for the buses like the Chinese tourists.”
A staff member at the Taiwanese trade office in Osaka told the South China Morning Post that Taipei has not been providing transport for Taiwanese people.
Typhoon Jebi: death toll rises as speed boats evacuate thousands stranded at Japan’s Kansai airport
“What we can do now is advise them to transit to other airports or railway stations so they can leave as soon as possible,” said the employee.
“But we are not aware that any Taiwanese boarded the Chinese bus.”
Taiwan newspaper Liberty Times, also quoting Taiwanese trade office staff, reported that no buses could get into the airport except the airport’s own vehicles, to maintain order.
At least 11 people are dead and more than 600 others injured following the most powerful typhoon to hit Japan in 25 years. Kansai is the country’s third-largest airport and a major hub for western Japan, which has been particularly badly hit by the storm.

This article appeared in the South China Morning Post print edition as: Taiwanese rescued ‘only if they said they’re Chinese’

This could be one reason why there are no major town in philippines facing the pacific. It gets the full force of typhoons if it hits. Unlike say australia where cities face the oceans.

it proves that prc is petty and political. when it cums to saving lives where got time to check for party affiliation, cuntry identity or loyalty?

How low class can China be? Turning people's desperate needs I to political tools. China is so backward.

democracy my butt

it proves that prc is petty and political. when it cums to saving lives where got time to check for party affiliation, cuntry identity or loyalty?

How low class can China be? Turning people's desperate needs I to political tools. China is so backward.

It is too kind under Xijinping.

Even lame bastard PAP can declare to you, you Vote JBJ CSJ CST etc NO FUCKING UPGRADE YR HDB understand you peasants?! Huh?!

Unification of China is an unfinished Civil War, due to be finished off ASAP. Not a fucking election nor Democracy Crap business. Understand?

Time of crisis live and death you expecting Chow Ang Moh Humanity?! Where are the fucking Chow Ang Mohs!? Huh they rescue you? Balls the Chow Ang Mobs are too Weak and Bankrupted to even go there rescue their own fucking citizens!

Rescue is NEVER HUMANITY! Friend or Foe?! Loyalist citizens are rescued, Traitors = Enemy = better shot dead on the spot! You expect Santa? Xmas? Chow Ang Moh also not rescued! China should record who are those Taiwanese there refused to declare loyalty, willing to die, must be hardcore separatist traitor, you don't shoot them there and then you will need to shoot them some other day at war to Conquer Taiwan. Mark their ID faces, finger prints, for corpse identification purposes.

This is business, not charity, definitely not HUMANITY! Expecting Santa go fly kite! Only 阎王! No Santa!

Business? Ya right. Big eat small loan sharking. How low can China stoop? Nothing different from Ah Long San. Low life.

with this kind of petty and political stupidity, disasters are befalling on prc and nobody will care jack shit about providing help. prc die prc biz.

LaoTze

Lesbian Tsai even more petty .
Lesbian Tsai should use pineapple and she will find she want pineapple more than licking other cunts.
Ginfreely can go help Tsai with her expertise with pineapple

iu

KuanTi01

Oh come on! Don't believe everything that is reported by the free-wheeling Taiwanese media as it is openly hostile and critical of PRC. The reality is that many Taiwanese have been evacuated or rescued by the PRC not just in this latest disaster relief op but in previous ones too!

democracy my butt

Disaster or War or nice CNY Holiday Season peace time, there is a solid constant differentiation between FRIENDS VS FOE. or Loyalists vs Traitors.

Must differentiate sharply between those you want help / save / preserve / develop vs those you want to kill / punish / destroy / humiliate / undermine / isolate / screw.

PRC is not a fucking church nor UN nor Charity from Loyang Tua Pek Kong whatsoever. Business is UNIFICATION WAR, uncompleted from before WW2, must get completed ASAP.

Why save traitors from a crisis when your goal is to kill them and torture them to the worst of hell?

Why waste resources in ABSOLUTELY WRONG (REVERSED) WAY? When PLA, Rescuers, Embassy Staffs, are risking own lives and scarified to save loyalists, you gave compassion to enemies? Then later they come and kill you? The correct use of resources to Positively help / enhance loyalists only, and DEPRIVE / KILL / PUNISH / TORTURE enemies.

In Chinese world the RELATION 关系 is most crucial. FRIEND / FOE differentiation. You saved a loyal citizen of China = you are hero! You save a Traitor / Enemy = you are idiot or traitor or both. You can not apply equal treatment to all human without differentiation. You do right thing you will be awarded merits and rewards, you did the wrong thing you get fucked and punished. Humanity is dog shit!

democracy my butt

with this kind of petty and political stupidity, disasters are befalling on prc and nobody will care jack shit about providing help. prc die prc biz.

PRC full of world's greatest selfless warriors to risk and lost own lives rescue own citizens, and this happens daily, weather there is war or disaster or crime or fire or accidents, their mata GONGAN WUJING PLA hurt disabled and killed daily for course of duty. Most unlike Chow Ang Moh kiasu kiasi nations, where fucking coward cops shotdead unarmed citizens in own chicken fear. When e.g. Hurricane Katrina hit, no fucking rescuer were seen in most areas for days, despair peasants turned into 1833 corpses, George Bush went for vacation, national guards received no orders to act.

Who need the USELESS to rescue?

It is the Capable who must differentiate and distinguish, who to help, who not to help, who to be killed, let to suffer and die.

democracy my butt

Business? Ya right. Big eat small loan sharking. How low can China stoop? Nothing different from Ah Long San. Low life.

Strong eat the weak, sizes some times applies negatively.

Viet Cong was tiny, but kicked USA out of Vietnam. The strong are some times not big.

Definitely must differentiate between Friends / Foes, not equally helped. This is practicality and smartness.

This is exactly where Chinese are smart and Chow Ang Moh are STUPID.

Chow Ang Moh ate Devils Poison, and believed Devil was their GOD, who made all the human, and all are brothers and sisters, supposed to Love and Help all = KISS MY ASS! Fell for Devils tricks which aims to Explode human population on earth to consume and destroy the planet totally, and end up in TOTAL EXTINCTION. Devil will reveal that he managed to trick and fool all these suckers at the end, when all resources are exhausted, and stupid men all in despair facing extinction.

Devil did not get the respect and worshiping he wanted, so he fake a god, and appointed that fucking Jew bastard conman Jesus to fool all the suckers. Yes he 1st fucked the virgin Mary to produce this bastard, and then made this bastard son his sole-agent for corruption. Open back-door, to grant your prayers and wishes, change your fate between Heavens / Hell, all by corrupted exchange of faith and favoritism. The true justice fairness divinity is not such as fucking corrupt. Definitely no PAP style MEET THE PEOPLE SESSION & GRANTING SPECIAL REQUESTS. All fate must be predetermined accordingly without back door grant of change, just like fates for all the dogs, cats, birds, fish, cows... etc. No go church, no prayer, no requests, no grants, no special treatments.

PRC full of world's greatest selfless warriors to risk and lost own lives rescue own citizens, and this happens daily, weather there is war or disaster or crime or fire or accidents, their mata GONGAN WUJING PLA hurt disabled and killed daily for course of duty. Most unlike Chow Ang Moh kiasu kiasi nations, where fucking coward cops shotdead unarmed citizens in own chicken fear. When e.g. Hurricane Katrina hit, no fucking rescuer were seen in most areas for days, despair peasants turned into 1833 corpses, George Bush went for vacation, national guards received no orders to act.

Who need the USELESS to rescue?

It is the Capable who must differentiate and distinguish, who to help, who not to help, who to be killed, let to suffer and die.
don't bs lah. the proof is in the pudding. gpgt. retired pla soldiers and sailors stage protest in beijing knowing that once they retire they get screwed with no compensation and very little support and medical coverage. all those stupid "selfless warriors" die in vain, and these pla veterans are telling their (stupid) younger cohorts not to believe and trust the fucked up regime. treated like toilet paper. once used throw away. :rolleyes:
china-pla-veterans-protest-beijing-feb22-2017-16x9.jpg

pla-protest-2-647_101216040026.jpg

soldiers-demo-04252017.jpg

china-protest.jpg

democracy my butt

don't bs lah. the proof is in the pudding. gpgt. retired pla soldiers and sailors stage protest in beijing knowing that once they retire they get screwed with no compensation and very little support and medical coverage. all those stupid "selfless warriors" die in vain, and these pla veterans are telling their (stupid) younger cohorts not to believe and trust the fucked up regime. treated like toilet paper. once used throw away. :rolleyes:
china-pla-veterans-protest-beijing-feb22-2017-16x9.jpg

pla-protest-2-647_101216040026.jpg

soldiers-demo-04252017.jpg

china-protest.jpg

Chinese veterans are always in better conditions and benefits than the USA.

Countless US veterans died living like homeless beggars on the street, prison - after committing crimes because jobless, in IMH became nuts, turned into Terrorists attacking USA [e.g. Timothy Mcveigh = Oklahoma City Bomber] , or joined Taliban, El Qaeda, ISIS because hate Pentagon and White House.

democracy my butt

This is the fucker who killed himself hanging.

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/死前曾找律師想-查明-件事-蘇啟誠卻在見面當天輕生-015853211.html

死前曾找律師想「查明一件事」 蘇啟誠卻在見面當天輕生

今日新聞NOWnews

8.2k 人追蹤

編輯中心/綜合報導
2018年9月16日 上午9:58

7cce1e00548a10a883f24aeae01de32c

▲我駐大阪辦事處處長蘇啟誠。(圖/翻攝自蘇啟誠臉書)

疑不堪外界指責救災不力,我駐日大阪辦事處處長蘇啟誠輕生身亡。不過旅日僑務委員張雅孝受訪時指出,蘇啟誠生前曾請他查明一件事,沒想到卻在兩人約見面的日子發生憾事。

據《中央社》報導,本職為律師的張雅孝 15 日接受台灣媒體採訪時表示,他的員工 13 日傍晚告訴他,蘇啟誠曾打了 4 次電話想找他。後來回電後,蘇啟誠要求他協助調查一件事。張雅孝指出,蘇啟誠的請求跟燕子颱風 4 日侵襲大阪當天深夜 12 時許,有人打電話到大阪辦事處要求代訂飯店有關。

原先兩人說好在 14 日上午見面,但是當張雅孝當天上午 9 時 50 分左右打電話到大阪辦事處時,被告知蘇啟誠尚未到辦公室。結果到了下午 1 時,張雅孝就接獲蘇啟誠輕生的噩耗。

張雅孝說,蘇啟誠懷疑 4 日午夜打電話到大阪辦事處的人的口音,也認為把「訊息」放出去的人,可能就是寫假新聞的人。

【 NOWnews 今日新聞 】 提醒您:
自殺不能解決問題,勇敢求救並非弱者,生命一定可以找到出路。
透過守門123步驟-1問2應3轉介,你我都可以成為自殺防治守門人。
※ 安心專線:0800-788-995(0800-請幫幫-救救我)
※ 張老師專線:1980
※ 生命線專線:1995
更多 NOWnews 今日新聞報導
影/陳其邁首支競選影片發表 林欽榮讚最有魄力的市長
指控台進行間諜活動 國台辦:要求台灣立即停止滲透大陸
冷言酸語是萬劍利刃
教授批:酬庸殺了外交官 吳釗燮反擊
9月5日蘇啟誠接待潘孟安 證據被下架
僑務委員怨 台灣把外交人才當抹布
網罵鋪天蓋地 謝長廷喊身心疲憊
外交部欠駐外人員一個道歉
相關新聞影音

無法取得影片

很抱歉,您的所在地區無法觀看這部影片。

SS-100-202

Before I died, I asked a lawyer to "identify one thing." Su Qicheng was born on the day of the meeting.[Today's News NOWnews]Today's News NOWnews8.2k person trackingEditorial Center / Comprehensive ReportSeptember 16, 2018, 9:58 am▲ Su Qicheng, Director of the Osaka Office. (Figure / flip from Su Qicheng Facebook)▲ Su Qicheng, Director of the Osaka Office. (Figure / flip from Su Qicheng Facebook)Suspicious of the lack of support from the outside world, Su Qicheng, the head of the Osaka office in Japan, was killed. However, Zhang Yaxiao, a member of the Overseas Chinese Affairs Committee of Japan, said in an interview that Su Qicheng had asked him to find out one thing before his death. He did not expect to have a regret in the days when the two met.According to "Central News Agency", Zhang Yaxiao, who is a lawyer, said in an interview with Taiwan media on the 15th that his staff told him on the evening of the 13th that Su Qicheng had called four times to find him. After returning to power, Su Qicheng asked him to help investigate one thing. Zhang Yaxiao pointed out that Su Qicheng’s request and the typhoon Swallow invaded Osaka on the 4th, and at 12 o'clock in the middle of the night, someone called the Osaka office to request a hotel reservation.The two originally said that they met on the morning of the 14th, but when Zhang Yaxiao called the Osaka office around 9:50 am, he was told that Su Qicheng had not yet arrived at the office. As a result, at 1 pm, Zhang Yaxiao received the news of Su Qicheng’s suicide.Zhang Yaxiao said that Su Qicheng suspected that the person who called the Osaka office at midnight on the 4th had an accent, and that the person who released the "message" might be the person who wrote the fake news.※[ NOWnews Today News ] Remind you:Suicide can't solve the problem. Being brave and asking for help is not weak. Life can definitely find a way out.Through the gatekeeper 123 step-1 ask 2 should 3 referral, you and I can become suicide control gatekeepers.※ Anxin line: 0800-788-995 (0800 - please help - save me)※ Teacher Zhang Line: 1980※ Lifeline line: 1995More NOWnews Today's News ReportShadow / Chen Qimai's first campaign film release Lin Qinrong praises the most powerful mayorAccused Taiwan conducts espionage Taiwan Affairs Office: demanding that Taiwan immediately stop infiltrating the mainlandCold words are the swordsman● Professor's approval: Rewarding to kill the diplomat Wu Hao counterattack● On September 5, Su Qicheng received Pan Meng'an. The evidence was removed.● Overseas Chinese Affairs Committee complained that Taiwan used diplomatic talent as a rag● The nets are overwhelming. Xie Changting shouts physical and mental exhaustion.● The Ministry of Foreign Affairs owes an apology to foreign personnelRelated newsUnable to get movieSorry, this video is not available in your area.SS-100-202______________