WWE tag team match at MBS

download.gif

KNN who is who tag team ? KNN also got female wrestler vs Male? KNN
download.gif

I like how ahneh shows up super late but they all stop b/c he has a 15kg advantage.

I also like how they don't dare come and start trouble with the casually filming AMDK using some classic low-SES Sinkie line like "Why?! Free show very shiok issit?!" since his buddy looks like Dolph Lundgren and could stand on their heads without flexing his knee.

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

The girl is prime candidate for best gf/wife of the year.....fight in defence of her man. Kudos

Haha the gu niang in red polo tee :biggrin:
The lady stronger than the gu niang

The red gu niang very fragile
Want to pull people but fell
He seems blackout for few seconds on floor

Muay Thai
Boxing
Silat

---
I say again, you need legal nude beaches and fight clubs to defray some of that pent up stress caused by living in an overcrowded urban shithole. This is not a joke. It's a ticking time bomb for society.

Wow, nice bak chang made by Loong.
And there was much rejoicing among his minions.

3cHzPq9.jpg