WTF Was MaBoChee Doing When MiND? KHAW Fingers Ma As COMPLETELY INCOMPETENT

ahleebabasingaporethief

Should MaBoChee not be accountable?

What the fuck was he doing when he was in charge of National Development?

Why was he telling lies to the public? KHAW's figures seem to suggest this.

How many private properties does MaBo Chee and his family members own in Singapore?

Khaw says demand exceeds supply. Obviously, prices will ROCKET!

blindfolded.jpg

Anyone remember the female employee sacked from MND for finding out and reporting anomalies of land transaction deals? It was in the newspapers. Then, of course, we have the SLA affair where the corrupt bought sports cars by abusing their powers. So Mah Bow Tan should step down as MP and be taken to court as well for such things happening on his watch. MND and NKF reek the same stench, only the scale level is between peanuts and gold bars.

It is GOLDEN PEANUTS :D

LKY and LHL now trying to shift blame on to their former bootlicking servant-dogs................

WHO DOESN'T KNOW..............Mah Boh Lan.............and Khaw Boh Hua.............are nothing but USELESS FARKS ???!!!

their ONLY talent is to suck up to the Lees......................even my pet CHIHUAHUA knows that !

LKY and LHL now trying to shift blame on to their former bootlicking servant-dogs................

WHO DOESN'T KNOW..............Mah Boh Lan.............and Khaw Boh Hua.............are nothing but USELESS FARKS ???!!!

their ONLY talent is to suck up to the Lees......................even my pet CHIHUAHUA knows that !

You are saying? ah kor 'bo thor kan'? or the saying ' yeot chi but kim kim, thor kan bo leng cheng'...is this the one?

Mah-Bow-Tan-and-the-Cabinet.jpg

Hey u all cheebyes, stop saying i am useless! At least not in front of everyone la! Cheebye!

Mah's goal was to up GDP.
Khaw's goal (for now) is to cut demand and win vote.

lianbeng says ah khaw is cleaning up all the shit that marboktan left behind: "why cowpeh cowboo not enough flats? all under table mah.":D

huh ?

my hokkien not so good leh.....................

Okie dokie I translate, Hainanese "ah kor" that means brother, or thambi, You say " he never worked" or like the Hainese saying " collect money eyes very bright, when coming to work, very dim" almost literal...and it is not Hokkien.:D

Mah's goal was to up GDP.
Khaw's goal (for now) is to cut demand and win vote.

Only the 60% buy the 'punch & judy' show & the pantomime the 'thunder logo' party is putting up at the moment. The Shortie passes the baton to Cow, who now elevate himself to be a benevolent dharma....you believe with much peril!. How long will the charade last, & the scene will shift many times, before the leopard finally display its old spots again.

Beware...

Mah kena whack by Goh Meng Seng hard hard until scared liao - NSP focus on housing is the right strategy, so many young couples damn tulan because they cannot afford