• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF!!! Seedless durian!!!

6f0007894cf95514dd8e4d1a3926d510.jpg

At central Sumatra now, my friend bought durians, we spent more than 10 minutes prying this durian (slightly smaller than a rugby ball) but the durian wont budge, in the end we gave up and just chopped it into half and we were shocked!!!!

China imported chiong durian issit??? lol

Seriously, what's the odds of getting this kind of durians man? Lol

My friend even joke that he's going to return that durian to the seller to exchange tomorrow, haha...

you have a very ang moh version of opening durian, always under the impression that we open a slit along one of the grooves from the 'star' at the bottom of the fruit, then peel by each partition... :o:o:o

Sorry hor, Stomp trooper big fuck? Not as famous as you boasted about yourself, u pc of shit, lol

Mai siew ki bro, i was just foLLowing up on Bro Looney's caLL..go fuck him 1st hor.LOL.:D

Just go fuck yourself lah, pc of PAP crap you, lol

See how edged you are tonight..just because JW is not with you ?..
Okay La, what to do; with seedLess durians Like you..LOL.:D

you have a very ang moh version of opening durian, always under the impression that we open a slit along one of the grooves from the 'star' at the bottom of the fruit, then peel by each partition... :o:o:o

Tried for 10 minutes opening from the bottom, can't

At central Sumatra now, my friend bought durians, we spent more than 10 minutes prying this durian (slightly smaller than a rugby ball) but the durian wont budge, in the end we gave up and just chopped it into half and we were shocked!!!!

No guarantee eat ah?

ALamak, ALamaking; what are you doing tonight ?..infracting your Dear Stomp's comrade @4 x at one go ?..:*:
Boss Sam, Like that can aLso meh ?..;):eek:
Too bad Fishypie is not that tit for tat type..:)

I song I like I happy. As always, hide under ah leong skirt again. Your mother must be fucking proud of you, lol