Source from hwz
![]()
oui if you dont want to be infract and points reduced by him, remove the post.
Source from hwz
![]()
Source from hwz
![]()
Is it fake? how come everyone bochup?
Not likely fake. The sandals, plastic bags, shadows doesn't seem to be fake. Most likely an overstressed sinkee or ft shit drank more than what he can handle. And probably not enough money take cab.Pretty sure it's fake. Even if you are not going to do anything, you will stare right? fake Lah.
oui if you dont want to be infract and points reduced by him, remove the post.
Anyone seen Tonychat?
Pretty sure it's fake. Even if you are not going to do anything, you will stare right? fake Lah.
If it is pinky, kopisai will by the side sucking the cock.
Sinkees really no hope liao.like that can also pretend never see? Sinkees deserve to be screwed by pappies.
i would approach and ask for number if she's a chio bu. for a guy lying naked, it's better to avoid as he may:
1. pee all over me
2. cum all over me
3. caress his prick and touch me all over
4. defecate and cause me to eat shit and die
5. everyone thinks i'm gay
:p
If he's unconscious you should perform CPR on his dick.
Saving a life is better than building a seven-tiered pagoda.
Is it fake? how come everyone bochup?
so how long did he lie down there?
Alamak, sure or not. More like 3cm belonging to pinky or kopisai.from the peekture, look like about 3 inches long