• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wtf is happening to sbf har?

me blur liaoz.

ok can some kinds bros tell me who is fighting who har? dont want to zap friendly forces leh. now.sibeh luan, donno who is who.

but kopisai and kanasai will still zap in my schedule.

me blur liaoz.

ok can some kinds bros tell me who is fighting who har? dont want to zap friendly forces leh. now.sibeh luan, donno who is who.

but kopisai and kanasai will still zap in my schedule.

I am after MOO for starting a Fake Death Threst Thread. As simple as that. After almost 9 pages, he has not even provided a single piece of evidence of the So-called death threat.

This Liar has to be EXPOSED.

The rest of those fights, AK, Drifter, Kopiuncle, Kpiauntie, etc is None of my business...

I am after MOO for starting a Fake Death Threst Thread. As simple as that. After almost 9 pages, he has not even provided a single piece of evidence of the So-called death threat.

ok i donno details. but have to zzzz liaoz cos.2 moro have to go market in 3 hours time.

My team and those supporting drifter team only want AK ... Simple as that .

hehehe. last post before i go zzzz.
if sbf no hoot, then not sbf liaoz. i say, hoot arh.

wil hoot kopisai army.

i answer to no one in this forum. who are u stray dog? i stand tall and fearless. like to zap and ban stray dogs like u and kopi uncle. i was being threaten due to this righteous activities, but i have not fear. only useless people like you pm threat and curse to silence people using clones ac, i despise cowards like you.

You better provide EVIDENCE making these allegations again. Otherwise, you are just LYING to protect yourself by DRAGGING your friends in. HABITUAL LIAR!

You zap, he zap back, you pay money to zap each other.
In the end you degrade yourselves n gained nothing.

Sorry, I dont play zap games unlike the HABITUAL LIAR MOO.
And by the way, its none of your fucking business.

You better provide EVIDENCE making these allegations again. Otherwise, you are just LYING to protect yourself by DRAGGING your friends in. HABITUAL LIAR!

i will not question my friends if they are accused by you and i will stand by them to whack u. this is what they are doing.
u are no one, registered just feb 2013. u join this forum not long and trying to create havoc? go back to where u come from or get your main ac and to talk to me. i dont talk to clones.

i will not question my friends if they are accused by you and i will stand by them to whack u. this is what they are doing.
u are no one, registered just feb 2013. u join this forum not long and trying to create havoc? go back to where u come from or get your main ac and to talk to me. i dont talk to clones.
STOP Your LIES.
Habitual Liar. Where is your Death threat Proof???
Serial and Habitual like you have No Place in this Forum.

ka ni na bu pua cheeby ! You already degraded yourself here !!

i'm more interested in why the shane todd thread is taken out so abruptly. :rolleyes:

My team and those supporting drifter team only want AK ... Simple as that .

Why only me? Am I the one who exposed you? Or just because Im the loudest here? I'm not as tuakang as you, that I know :D

Why you didn't go after Jah? You scared of him izzit? Hahaha....

Why only me? Am I the one who exposed you? Or just because Im the loudest here? I'm not as tuakang as you, that I know :D

Why you didn't go after Jah? You scared of him izzit? Hahaha....

I scare of no one here . I even invited him out , like you he refused . Of course I'm after you only since jah really tone down alot being racist . By the way , go and check if neverland close at 3am or 5am idiot . As usual you just like a cheeby woman mouth talk and talk without thinking . I already explained to you many times why I'm after you , don't make me repeat myself so many times like how I ask you out but you act blur .