• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF, coffin kena digged up during lift upgrading in yishun!!

BusNo64

WTF is dis? :mad: how come HDB neber make sure all coffins are exhumed before building HDB flat over it? KNN all the resident damn angry now, stay 20yrs on top of a coffin also blur blur, kena con by HDB, now lan lan :D

门前埋棺20年 义顺组屋居民吓破胆

20110322_yeohc_tomb_main.jpg

门前埋棺20年,义顺组屋区居民却全然不知!

义顺5道进行电梯翻新工程,星期五筑起围栏后,昨早开始挖土。然而,铲土机操作员却挖着挖着,竟惊见地下露出墓碑棺木,吓得立即报警。

除了墓碑和棺木碎片、往生者的衣物,现场还找到一些残留的牌子,写上往生者的身份及逝世时间等,却不见白骨。

警方受询时证实,是在昨午12时30分接到通知,不过事后已将此案交由相关部门处理。

据记者现场观察,地底下有个像是埋葬棺木的深印,不过由于天气炎热潮湿,棺木已经腐蚀,只看到残留部分,但不见白骨。

门前挖到墓碑,居民声称要拜拜;70年代挖墓的“漏网之鱼”?完整报道请看

Anyone have friend/relative staying in that block. Please ask them few question, how the are feeling when they stay in the block before and after coffin found.
Do they have misfortune eg. many die early/bad luck bankrupt. Or very lucky live longer no sickness and many hit 4D and TOTO.:D

Quick, which block? Where is this place? Go buy 4D!

Must be MBT distance relative, there are a lot of Hainanese in that area in the past...:D HDB will tell them, this is a one in 50 years thing....somebody illegally buried their ancestor there...and it is a honest mistake...somemore suay...old leaf is talking about HBD flats...somebody from the other side is reminding him..."come on home, come on home to your wife"...ha ha ha ha:D

serious?

thought this kind of thing only happens in the movie. :D

Wah seh! If it occurs at my estate, I think everybody will freak out. :D

HUAT AH!

Excellent Feng Shui for Opposition Liao! 升官发财!

Quickly join opposition ASAP! Take Part in GE!

die die leow! the present generation(s) of this man in the coffin will either loss their fortunes and bad luck coming. Fong shui is removed leow and thanks to PAP upgrading. Look like a good coffin with little decay, must be expensive model and belong to the rich.
so far

WTF is dis? :mad: how come HDB neber make sure all coffins are exhumed before building HDB flat over it? KNN all the resident damn angry now, stay 20yrs on top of a coffin also blur blur, kena con by HDB, now lan lan :D

门前埋棺20年 义顺组屋居民吓破胆

20110322_yeohc_tomb_main.jpg

门前埋棺20年,义顺组屋区居民却全然不知!

义顺5道进行电梯翻新工程,星期五筑起围栏后,昨早开始挖土。然而,铲土机操作员却挖着挖着,竟惊见地下露出墓碑棺木,吓得立即报警。

除了墓碑和棺木碎片、往生者的衣物,现场还找到一些残留的牌子,写上往生者的身份及逝世时间等,却不见白骨。

警方受询时证实,是在昨午12时30分接到通知,不过事后已将此案交由相关部门处理。

据记者现场观察,地底下有个像是埋葬棺木的深印,不过由于天气炎热潮湿,棺木已经腐蚀,只看到残留部分,但不见白骨。

门前挖到墓碑,居民声称要拜拜;70年代挖墓的“漏网之鱼”?完整报道请看

now waiting for the family members to claim back.

dun tell me old folks ppl can abandon in old folks home, coffin of elderly also abandon?:eek:

Male Residents: No wonder we always see a pretty girl in white attire in the middle of the night....

spooky isn't it...got clothes, got coffin, no skeletons?

eroded away? or its somewhere in the lift well?

lianbeng also wonders, who's coffin is that?:confused:
why nobody claims it?:confused:

1. wow! sheep's world-crass housing policy really works fine man.
2. if there is one coffin, there could be a second somewhere nearby too!

lianbeng asks, that stretch of blocks of flats at Race Course Road used to be a cemetery u know?
they might unearth some "hidden treasures" underneath.:D

Yishun, is it where that burn baby burn MP Seng is incharge? Maybe coffin dug up in time for him to lie down in.