• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WTF, 9 policemen needed to ask sungei rd vendor to take down shade

So you can disagree with ppl, i cannot disagree with you? Freedom of speech goes both way, you want to jack ppl up, expect ppl to jack you up too :rolleyes:

Please show the part where I explicitly mentioned that you have no rights to disagree with me. As long as U are willing to discuss the topic within the context of the thread I more then welcome Ur disagreeing with me. However the same cannot be said of you since U were the one who dun think much of me disagreeing since I wasn't a "Big Fuck"

That is sinkie police , what do you expect..

Romanian Ambassador run road liao, no budget to pursue to Romania. So all police have to find something to do.

My experience with the dogs are they are more afraid of loud bullies than quiet nice people the same way.

Your comments are right.

My personal thinking is: they are good to issue summons to the normal, kind, harmless, and less fortunate Singapore citizens especially Chinese and indian. They will be very effective to do such things. When there is any relating to foreign country citizens, especially USA citizens, or other influencing countries, will see another kind of cordial, caring, friendly treatment to these people. I hope this is just my prejudice. Please prove to me if I am wrong!