• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP's Lee Li Lian sworn in as MP

I have 'split palm' on both hands, what does that mean?

PaLmists caLL them the symbian Lines.PeopLe with these types of hands are usuaLLy inteLLigent; but can be rather eccentric and erractic..

lianbeng says bogay tua-neh ahlian finally got chance to stand there liao! :D

Seems Like Ah Lian have a pair of artistic & creatiVe hands..see aLready wa aLready imagining of something wiLd..
;)

congrats ah lian
you looked beautiful
wonderfully stunning
look behind her
why they so grum and so grim
ah lian very steady and very confident
bring some sunshine girl

Bringing the sunshine to our parliament...go girl go!!! YOU ARE MY SUNSHINE!!!
attachment.php

Ah Huat is probabLy thinking when to sian her out for a date..;)

attachment.php

wow! she is so beautiful and so demure in this photograph
so confident, cool and calm - so purposeful , so dedicated and so committed
augurs well for singapore and for all singaporeans :)

interesting.is this part of mian xiang reading?you got more to share?or rather any site to learn this art of reading?

Any sifu to start a thread on mian xiang reading? Me also very eagar to find out more.

let me start the ball rolling
joey yap said:no mole is good mole on a face only with rare exception.
so to speak, face should be clear off mole and scar or dent.
remenber guo fei li got 1 mole in the center of the forehead?
then career luck can only get better after 30.
lady mean unhappy marriage /poor affinity husband luck

how about wealth:
the nose govern the wealth
the ability to earn. the storage power