• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP to present candidates before Nomination Day

[TABLE="class: tborder"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Yesterday 8:40 AM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #160
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow2, align: center"] alpha http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_3534.gif?dateline=1391841400
[TD="class: trow2 td_postbody_classic"]
12-8-2015 9:56 PMreiko Wrote:TODAY ‏@TODAYonline 2m2 minutes ago
.@wpsg's Low Thia Khiang says the party will unveil its candidates before Nomination Day http://tdy.sg/1DJQYyy
Quote:WP to present candidates before Nomination Day

TODAY
Updated: 1:48 AM, August 13, 2015

SINGAPORE — The Workers’ Party (WP) would likely stick to its usual practice of introducing their candidates before Nomination Day, without revealing where they will be standing, WP chief Low Thia Khiang said today (Aug 12).

Speaking to reporters at his Meet-the-People session, Mr Low said: “The past experience has been that ... you will know (WP’s line-up) on Nomination Day but we will introduce the candidates before Nomination Day, so that you know who they are.”

The People’s Action Party has taken a different approach for the coming General Election. Barring last-minute changes, the party will reveal its line-up of candidates across all the constituencies. Yesterday, the PAP announced its first slate of candidates for Bishan-Toa Payoh Group Representation Constituency (GRC).

On the WP’s line-up, Mr Low kept his cards close to his chest. Nevertheless, he suggested that the party would probably field “a younger slate of candidates this time round who are more savvy with social media”.

The Workers' Party to field younger slate of candidates

http://www.youtube.com/v/EvyMXiKqaz0

Last week, Mr Low said he would stay put and defend the Aljunied GRC in the coming GE, putting to rest speculation that he could lead another WP team to make new inroads into the PAP’s turf.

However, he was tight-lipped on whether the other incumbent Aljunied MPs — Ms Sylvia Lim, Mr Pritam Singh, Mr Faisal Manap and Mr Chen Show Mao — would remain in the constituency as well. In her first post on Instagram today, Ms Lim hinted she could stand in Fengshan Single Member Constituency. She posted a picture of herself at Fengshan hawker centre with the caption, “The taste of Fengshan — heavenly!” The post was accompanied by the hashtag #reasonstowin.

sylvia_lim_instagram_0.png

Mr Low suggested that an announcement could be made on Sunday. “Perhaps you might want to cover our ... walkabout on Sunday ... ,” he told reporters. “Maybe you will get more information.”​
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/v/EvyMXiKqaz0[/video]

[TR]
[TD="align: center"]10-8-2015 8:02 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #143
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"] alpha http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD] WP at NDP 2015 at the Padang, hope to see a much bigger team in next year's NDP.

11822723_1155465877803327_6282616979210013184_n.jpg

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, colspan: 2"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="align: left"] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/english/postbit_find.gif [/TD]
[TD="align: right"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[TR]
[TD="align: center"]11-8-2015 8:33 AM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #146
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow2, align: center"] alpha http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior
[TD="class: trow2 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD]
10-8-2015 8:32 PMChan_Ah_Blue Wrote:Who's the lady standing on the right of LTK?

Lee Li Lian? Beri jude leh..! http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/smileys_yahoo/kiss.gif​
Yeah, she's also braver than all those PAP paper generals.

Lee Lilian is the first female opposition member to stand in a SMC - and win.

She went where no Singapore army general has dared to go alone.

11828699_1052477631443852_4743058429048790181_n.jpg

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow2, colspan: 2"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD="align: left"] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/english/postbit_find.gif [/TD]
[TD="align: right"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/v/jzdZt1wjFYE[/video]

[video=youtube;PM7IBrf3vGI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PM7IBrf3vGI&feature=player_embedded[/video]

[TR]
[TD="align: center"]10-8-2015 7:54 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #140
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
Elite Junior
[TD="class: trow2 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
[TR]
[TD] It's a very nice gesture by WP to publicly thank NSP for giving way in Marine Parade and MacPherson.

11825693_1156011447748770_8724197581268618329_n.jpg

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

this oyster omelette is good!!!

fengshan tastes just as good

well done Sylvia

you are so I love!!!

but pls hor don't lose your deposit ok

sylvia_lim_instagram_0.png

SINGAPORE — The Workers’ Party (WP) would likely stick to its usual practice of introducing their candidates before Nomination Day, without revealing where they will be standing, WP chief Low Thia Khiang said today (Aug 12).

Can anybody advise when is Nomination Day? Has it been announced yet?

From Nomination Day to Polling day, what is usually the number of days in between.

Need to book my ticket as I intend to fly back to cast my vote.

Can anybody advise when is Nomination Day? Has it been announced yet?

From Nomination Day to Polling day, what is usually the number of days in between.

Need to book my ticket as I intend to fly back to cast my vote.

Good citizen.
I am already home.
Don't miss the plane hor.
Please help to kick out the useless OPPO
Thank you.
pAP is the best!!!

Good citizen.
I am already home.
Don't miss the plane hor.
Please help to kick out the useless OPPO
Thank you.
pAP is the best!!!

Thanks for confirming that I am a good citizen.

Just to let you know, I will be voting for the Opposition.

Hope you don't get a heart attack and die. Doggie would need your vote badly.

Thanks for confirming that I am a good citizen.

Just to let you know, I will be voting for the Opposition.

Hope you don't get a heart attack and die. Doggie would need your vote badly.

kaninabuehchowcheebye cheebye kia song boh??....boh song ki hor kao kan lah.....whahahahhahahahahahahaha