• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP rally - live

Govt (exclude those GLC ) giving out 2000 scholarship each year valid for 4 years to foreigners. ie. every year 8000 scholarship.

1/3 of these foreigners don't meet the 2nd class hon criteria.

WP question the govt in the parliament.

Roger, please let the speaker who is speaking now know, he needs to build up his public speaking skills. Not flaming, just friendly advice.

Next speaker - Freda Chan

Teochew peom leh

Roger, please let the speaker who is speaking now know, he needs to build up his public speaking skills. Not flaming, just friendly advice.

Sorry bro, me nothing to do with WP. Me just a kaypoh here lah.

Think other WP bro here can pickup your good advice and pass on the message.

Sorry bro, me nothing to do with WP. Me just a kaypoh here lah.

Think other WP bro here can pickup your good advice and pass on the message.

No problem brother. Glad to see you start this thread. Keep it alive! Where's my brother Zeddy!!

Next speaker - A/Prof from NUS, Sociology - joined WP after 2011 election - Dr Daniel Goh.

His 1st rally speech. Call him Daniel.

Started volunteering in WP since 2011 election period.

Anal Koh, Stop importing anymore FTs.

There is no room to fart, let alone find standing room in the mrt trains and buses.:oIo:

Wow, dr Daniel Loh, yandao lah. The next big thing in WP. Keep a lookout for him.

Got this feeling that Daniel Goh will be a future MP candidate

WP has introduced 3 new faces so far. 2 lawyers and university lecturer.

Life is too precious.

Don't waste time kiasu, kiasi and Kiaquee.

Change is not from inside or outside but change from the correct side.

He became a father in June last year.

Volunteer to WP as an extension of his NS.

When his son is born he want to join the WP to fight for his son - change mind set.

Change that Kiasu mindset - in terms of getting a new HDB flat, amenities should serve residents etc

He live in Punggol HDB flat. And the take bus.

He is good. Very logical.

Talking about the baby bonus. Can't keep up with inflation and rising cost. And cannot keep throwing money.

It is the PAP govt that need to change the mindset.

Next speaker - Mohd Fisal

Speaking in Malay