• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP Kelantan zeh zeh called herself a doofus

brocoli

319518_157775490983874_100002542727275_263898_1363788324_n.jpg

I was right. You are a woman politician skirt chaser. What a fetish.

294781_158214910939932_100002542727275_265192_1282875245_n.jpg

another loose cannon,,,, ah low better think with his head and not his dick...

she is obviously SDP material....

That is where you don't have one............................................................

You love to stalk people??

it appear on my facebook wall ....

whoever do cock thing , i will whack ... be it Puthucheary, Onn Zehzeh, Lily Neo or Ong Ah Heng's son ....

no special favours....

it appear on my facebook wall ....

whoever do cock thing , i will whack ... be it Puthucheary, Onn Zehzeh, Lily Neo or Ong Ah Heng's son ....

no special favours....

You can take the first and last out under no pretence and throw in Tin, Indranee or whoever you think you can put your cock in... I mean do cock thing...

i whack who i like ... got problem.... ?

you dun have a cock? dats why you got problem that no 1 pay attention to you ???

wrong SBF forum if you wan male attention

In all fairness, I don't think Angela stepped out of line.

Her statement that the police's categorization should be scrutinized by members of the public is a neutral one that does not presuppose whether or not the establishment is "wrong". Throughout the entire Facebook exchange, I also do not see her professing a stand either way - short of saying she sympathized with Tang Fong Har for not being able to return to Singapore. Still, that isn't quite the same as saying, "KNN, the @#$%^&* PAP caused this."

Looking at it from a purely semantics POV; I hope I don't have a comprehension problem here.

she is obviously SDP material....[/QUOTE]

On the contrary, what she stated were facts. At least there's one independent-minded WP candidate who's not afraid to speak her mind.

The real loose cannon is Wilson Ho. The kind whom mothers (perhaps his own) will say "wa gong zi gu lu tio gong kwee na gu".

Agree. I don't know his history, but he has made a habit (living?) out of trolling the Facebook pages of WP members, and leaving all kinds of unsavory messages in his cannot-make-it English. At least the CBKs and PLPs set up their own pro-PAP or anti-whatever-party pages. This Wilson Ho fellow doesn't even have the inability to string a proper sentence together in English. I don't suppose the prospects will be too good if he attempts to start his own page.

The real loose cannon is Wilson Ho. The kind whom mothers (perhaps his own) will say "wa gong zi gu lu tio gong kwee na gu".

so is the dick head on my signature............................................