WP jamus vs Joteo stunned

One jamus question send joteo into incoherent state easily.

That's why sending in Jamus to stir and wake the PAP people up.

Listening to her reasoning, no, excuses and fairytales, no wonder manpower issues are in shambles. And yet they insist on doing the same thing over and over again ignoring the disaster they themselves created and refuse to change.

It is a known political fact that if you refuse to change, the electorate WILL change it for you.

Jo Teo

1598972936251.png

What the fuck was she trying to say?
Another point not mentioned at all. Wat the F is the parliamentary speaker doing? His F job is too get the members to answer the questions directly. The member give nonsensical answers they need to be cut down.

i rewatch it 3 times....she really never answer any of his question at all. these 5 years will be very interesting.

They created the problem.

If they say there is anything to be fixed it is an admission they are at fault.

Anyway I dunno lah. Sinkies just love PAP. It is so dumb I have no words to say.

Another point not mentioned at all. Wat the F is the parliamentary speaker doing? His F job is too get the members to answer the questions directly. The member give nonsensical answers they need to be cut down.

Ownself check ownself mah.

Simply because he got lost in JT's answers too

So the bottom line is the speaker is not doing his job. Look at how ah low got whack by Hainima in 3.45 of this video? Isn't that discrimination ? N the Quiet party keep quiet about this?

If ownself checking ownself the Speaker can relak one corner simply let everyone wayang can already.

If the quiet party does its job. It should highlight such unfairness in public n air more dirty laundry. No point kpkb only during erections

I think during her early days as MP, she considered quite chio for her age.
I used to feel that same about amy khor. I believe now when people say your face reflects your heart. Amy khor looks hideous now, and this josephine is not far off.

You can see from her reaction in that video how unprepared she is as a politician to deal with people. How the fuck did she ever become a minister???
I thot they got all the questions beforehand?
No scholars In MOM can help her prepare an answer?
Then clearly we know Jamus was spot on.
MOM can’t refute what are plain facts