• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wp doing the right thing to siam sdp

wp is wise not to mix with one who's blaming his swimming trucks to big when he can't swim.

Asiaone - Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) chief Chee Soon Juan on Thursday morning asked The Workers' Party (WP) secretary-general Low Thia Khiang to meet and discuss how to avoid a three-cornered fight in Punggol East.

In a blog post on its website, the party reproduced two letters which chairman Jufrie Mahmood sent to WP chairman Sylvia Lim this week, asking to meet.

It noted that Ms Lim gave a reply "that gave no indication of WP accepting our invitation."

more - http://www.asiaone.com/News/Latest+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20130110-394538.html

ChannelG

Thats very arrogant of WP. They can't possibly have the best interest of Singapore at heart.

Any particular observation which you thought would have restrained the development of two-party system in Singapore political landscape in future? This development will be welcomed to define clearly the political views, ideals & vision facilitating voters to make a more conscious choice. This is also a better educational approach for Singaporeans to really understand the importance of every vote cast in shaping their own future.

ilovesingapore

wp's arrogance will be the cause of its downfall.

if sdp is serious, it should send the "right person" to contest in PE!

but WP will harvest most of the oppo votes and split with SDP..

the only winner is of course the smiling and handsome dr koh of the PAP - he will walk into the parliament!!! leaving the others to nurse their stupid wounds!

TuaGow

wp's arrogance will be the cause of its downfall.

if sdp is serious, it should send the "right person" to contest in PE!

but WP will harvest most of the oppo votes and split with SDP..

the only winner is of course the smiling and handsome dr koh of the PAP - he will walk into the parliament!!! leaving the others to nurse their stupid wounds!
go back to carry your arrogant pap balls!:oIo:

ilovesingapore

go back to carry your arrogant pap balls!:oIo:
if you cannot contribute and don't have the brains to contribute to this discussion, don't carry balls here and there.
okay? good.

how do you know i carry pap balls??? your own balls not good enough meh??? now fuck off and stop talking nonsense!

this election is very crucial - a watershed. so don't spout from your anus. otherwise dr koh will have to come and do something.haha

kongsimi

CSJ no chance lah! He kena damaged by the mainstream media already. Reputation is beri low. Only diehard oppo fans support him.

And that Vincent Whathisname, also cannot lah! SG not ready for gay MP yet.

So SDP chances are pretty slim.

its good WP ignores SDP...CSJ is the best weapon against the Oppos that PAP has,,and SDP has started this on the back foot...1st they announce they will contest the By erection than now when WP made its announcement,,they say want to discuss with WP,,,its SDP that is playing the asshole here,...same as the OOi fellow and desmond lim,,and the PAP etc

minuteman

its good WP ignores SDP...CSJ is the best weapon against the Oppos that PAP has,,and SDP has started this on the back foot...1st they announce they will contest the By erection than now when WP made its announcement,,they say want to discuss with WP,,,its SDP that is playing the asshole here,...same as the OOi fellow and desmond lim,,and the PAP etc

Now we know why PAP fielded a colon rectal surgeon...

ilovesingapore

in the end, no fight lah.
just let pap dr koh walk graciously into parliament
all the bickerings just make singaporeans sick

shctaw

I bet Chee SJ want to negotiate a few location to fight in 2016 if they give up the fight this round.

SDP know they will not stand a chance this round, why not use it's avoidance of 3 corners fight to get some benefit in 2016.

ahkow

I bet Chee SJ want to negotiate a few location to fight in 2016 if they give up the fight this round.

SDP know they will not stand a chance this round, why not use it's avoidance of 3 corners fight to get some benefit in 2016.

Quite clear to me LTK knows exactly what CSJ is thinking, that is why WP is not talking to SDP yet.