• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wow!! someone's really offended!!

just look at the INFRACTION in record time!! :confused:blurr..:p:eek:
28-08-2008 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
02:44 PM QXD
02:42 PM QXD
02:39 PM QXD
02:38 PM QXD
02:37 PM QXD
02:34 PM QXD
02:33 PM QXD
02:32 PM QXD
02:30 PM QXD
02:29 PM QXD
02:28 PM QXD
02:27 PM QXD
28-08-2008 You have received a warning at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
02:09 PM QXD
08:34 AM Ah Guan

here he comes again....an angry pissed stalker:

03:01 PM QXD
03:00 PM QXD

alamak peng yeu eh ... what more can i say ... only no form and all emptiness posts can achieved that kind of impressive records ... LOL

ornitoufo ;9)

if u really that piece of cool walking LARD,maybe u should awake to the reality who those people really are:smile:

their behaviours are many times worst than the paps. let see if there are really AUTHENTIC ground supports when they go to court.

just let everyone see what attention u r getting once a gang of cyberbullies target u :smile:
Yesterday
29-08-2008 You have received an infraction at Sam's Alfresco Coffee
04:08 PM QXD
12:49 PM toolanliao
12:48 PM toolanliao
12:46 PM toolanliao
12:45 PM toolanliao
12:44 PM toolanliao
10:28 AM QXD

NB: and these same group of people preach FREEDOM OF SPEECH & DEMOCRACY....*shaking head* tsk...tsk....;(

we can see the clones are attacking but their sources are still maintained in a crispy "gentlemanly" manner. :smile:

A post that draws attention to offensive language...penned by someone called 'cockstrong'...i love the irony.

i m glad u realise that. now see this c n p, it's even more contradictive!:eek:

[ Re: Infraction for leetahbar: Rude

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Originally Posted by toolanliao
User: leetahbar
Infraction: Rude

Administrative Note:

Message to User:

Original Post:

wow lau eh!! giving MUACKS those guys also cannot tahan and comprained RUDE...no wonder they all TAK BOLEH TAHAN!!

how huh like that one??]:confused::confused:

just to prove that THIS IS REALLY VERY REAL AND HAPPENING NOW. let me share what soft threat i got:

Anonymous has left a new comment on your post "...and the suspects in LINE UP for identification....":

Have you unlocked the mystery ?

If you had behaved yourself, you wont be banned.

Obviously, you had repeatedly violated Delphi's T.O.S. or else why would Delphi banned you?

Soon, this Blog and your other Blogs could be razed to their ground.

Publish this comment.

Reject this comment.

Moderate comments for this blog.

Posted by Anonymous 31 August, 2008