Like that $20 cheekon rice dream not far away liaoJust now lunchtime I ate TamJai SamGor Mixian with 2 toppings at $10 don't know whether this consider as a coolie gene meal ?

Boss John ,you ready to 马首是瞻 for your Big Bosses soon?感恩戴德 … 嫪軔王愛民如子
Like that $20 cheekon rice dream not far away liao![]()
Boycott HDB hawker centers, fuck social enterprises prices go up portion gets smaller and full of foreign cunts and boomers
lol if u have to ask …Just now lunchtime I ate TamJai SamGor Mixian with 2 toppings at $10 don't know whether this consider as a coolie gene meal ?
That's kicking the can down the road for temporal gain creating a housing bubble and massive land costs inflation which CB PAP shamelessly use it to peg to market rate causing more misery for the younger generation when they buy BTO.Give u back BTO Resale Flip for a million dollar dream mah...many overnight millionaries minted![]()
Eat from those Chiobu XmM store mah...service ish better and more tender and fresher de wohEspecially don't support those old PRC women stalls![]()
I know the reason why the feeling is different.Tbh this cdc voucher is useful for sinkies losers. Including myself I would say.
My mind is programmed to use it freely, unlike those money that I earned from working, and even collecting from sg pool secret code winnings, the feeling is just different, physiologically![]()
Tonight can go jio beer auntie, bossCDC vouchers I take, but I'll still vote for Oppies. So what?
Tonight can go jio beer auntie, boss![]()
Can enjoy unforgettable 冰火九重天tonightMy uncle is 68 years old Grab driver and now he is dating with a 32 years old beer girl working in a coffeeshop.
Boyfriend and girlfriend relationship
He ish a real model for all sinki de wohMy uncle is 68 years old Grab driver and now he is dating with a 32 years old beer girl working in a coffeeshop.
Your uncle also can practise老汉推车after long Grab sessionMy uncle is 68 years old Grab driver and now he is dating with a 32 years old beer girl working in a coffeeshop.
I know the reason why the feeling is different.
Becos this voucher is non convertible to cash.
Whereas those cash that I earned are all pooled to grow more money. And those cash that I won are used to win more and more money to safe up with strategic gaming, So I will not be as comfortable to spend it as the cdc vouchers.
![]()