Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 28, 2012 #101 erection2011 said: wah must be damn shiok ah...got suck ..got kum. Exactly what BosSam make me do for him leh :o Click to expand... You seriously testing his patience leh you, whahahaha
erection2011 said: wah must be damn shiok ah...got suck ..got kum. Exactly what BosSam make me do for him leh :o Click to expand... You seriously testing his patience leh you, whahahaha
erection2015 Alfrescian (InfP) + C Joined May 20, 2011 Messages 13,972 Points 113 Apr 28, 2012 #102 hey mai ah nee tua sia leh :o Alamaking said: You seriously testing his patience leh you, whahahaha Click to expand...
hey mai ah nee tua sia leh :o Alamaking said: You seriously testing his patience leh you, whahahaha Click to expand...
T TuaTeetu Guest Apr 28, 2012 #103 If you love the kid, you will report her. She will thank you when she grew up to be a useful person in a society. Anyway no jail time for juvenile criminals. No big deal. Everybody makes mistakes and learn.
If you love the kid, you will report her. She will thank you when she grew up to be a useful person in a society. Anyway no jail time for juvenile criminals. No big deal. Everybody makes mistakes and learn.
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 28, 2012 #104 TuaTeetu said: If you love the kid, you will report her. She will thank you when she grew up to be a useful person in a society. Anyway no jail time for juvenile criminals. No big deal. Everybody makes mistakes and learn. Click to expand... I do consider some scenarios before I closed 1 eye 1) she's with school tour group 2) parents not there only teachers 3) how Hersey's going to deal with her 4) worried on how's she's going to cope, especially with her schoolmates around
TuaTeetu said: If you love the kid, you will report her. She will thank you when she grew up to be a useful person in a society. Anyway no jail time for juvenile criminals. No big deal. Everybody makes mistakes and learn. Click to expand... I do consider some scenarios before I closed 1 eye 1) she's with school tour group 2) parents not there only teachers 3) how Hersey's going to deal with her 4) worried on how's she's going to cope, especially with her schoolmates around
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Apr 28, 2012 #105 Scrooball (clone) said: How old is considered old? Click to expand... Paiseh, missed this question, I think secondary school bah..
Scrooball (clone) said: How old is considered old? Click to expand... Paiseh, missed this question, I think secondary school bah..