• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

worse kind of beh pio

sochi2014

You found a super chio minah girl to marry but you must convert to Islam.

and you can't get out because of apostasy.

294jwog.jpg

Mattathias killing a Jewish apostate

Why dont u do a cost benefits analysis and work backwards? Good thing about islam is you can enrol your wife to the good wives club in mudland etc,,so she will learn to be more subservient etc. If she is a pious Muslim,,even more she will have to be a 'good' wife...and heaps of chinese marry the minah,,become muslim,.but still party, drink alcohol and eat pork,,,just during ramadan u have to be more kwai,,,and some muslims allow alcohol and pork hor,,,,

if you got problem with diet, just turn vegetarian and you will be fine.

Why dont u do a cost benefits analysis and work backwards? Good thing about islam is you can enrol your wife to the good wives club in mudland etc,,so she will learn to be more subservient etc. If she is a pious Muslim,,even more she will have to be a 'good' wife...and heaps of chinese marry the minah,,become muslim,.but still party, drink alcohol and eat pork,,,just during ramadan u have to be more kwai,,,and some muslims allow alcohol and pork hor,,,,

The ONLY good thing about being a Muslims for guys is that you can have 4 wives in today's modern world.

only a stupid fuck thinks that having 4 wives is a good thing..oh wait, you are a sinkie, that is why.

Only a stupid fucking retarded lanjiaoless faggot Tonychat don't know about the fun of having four obedient Muslim wives. No wonder I always have to help out in fucking your family's female members.

Many mudslimes aren't pious and drink eat anything they like etc even the m&ds

the issue is...

when you divorce that minah woman, you get stuck in a shitty religion?

the issue is...

why do you get yourself in that shit religion in the first place

It's every non Moslem guys dream to be able to legally have 4 wives harem.
Some Moslem friends even taught me how to have more than that via a loophole known as nikah mutah.....Arab royalty and common man ustaz go by this avenue to have as many as 40 wives!