• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World's most expensive petrol prices....stinkapore

Tuayapeh

Has anybody alerted to the world press to the fucking cartel that is controlling this fucking country's petrol"s prices? Clearly the highest anywhere in the world............

WTF is the CCS doing about those fuckers selling LPG as well? the LPG prices have not gone down much in tandem with the price of oil and it is clearly a manifest sign of cartel behaviour??

or are they saying that there iOS no "evidence" so therefore no cartel or anti competitive behaviour (again)

fuck you stinkapore!!

Actually, I think that petrol prices in Australia and NZ are not any lower.

Has anybody alerted to the world press to the fucking cartel that is controlling this fucking country's petrol"s prices? Clearly the highest anywhere in the world............

WTF is the CCS doing about those fuckers selling LPG as well? the LPG prices have not gone down much in tandem with the price of oil and it is clearly a manifest sign of cartel behaviour??

or are they saying that there iOS no "evidence" so therefore no cartel or anti competitive behaviour (again)

fuck you stinkapore!!

World's most expensive petrol prices can only be supported by amongst the highest purchasing power in the world. Why do you think Sinkes grumble about high housing and car prices, but demand for them is always strong? Sinkies are earning enough to pay for them. Same for the number of sinkies who travel abroad yearly to expensive places like Europe and North America.

Actually, I think that petrol prices in Australia and NZ are not any lower.

They are lower. About $1.35 for 92 and 1.45 for 98. AUD exchange rate is about 1.1

fuck you stinkapore!!
You dun have car, you kaopeh for fuck?

That is the karma for being a ball-less sinkie. Now complaining ass painful..

R the pump prices not coming down due to fall in oil price? Or will it take a few months?

fuck you stinkapore!!

You dun have car, you kaopeh for fuck?

bro..you cannot say like that.
he just highlighted that we sinkie got roberted..

In my Angmo country fuel prices already dropped by 20%. I wished they dropped even more.

Brazil = $1.80 sing per liter
canada (van) = $ 1.23 sing per liter

fuck you stinkapore!!

Go out and fight for your right for a lower petrol prices lah.. Kpkb I the forum got use? Ball-less?

http://www.globalpetrolprices.com/gasoline_prices/

All countries have access to the same petroleum prices of international markets but then decide to impose different taxes. As a result, the retail price of gasoline is different. In some cases, like Venezuela, the government even subsidizes gasoline and therefore people there pay close to nothing to drive their cars.

Whats the current SGD price? Currently in USA paying S$ 0.70 per liter

Go out and fight for your right for a lower petrol prices lah.. Kpkb I the forum got use? Ball-less?

Stinkies of stinkapore land got what they votesd for and what they fucking deserved.

TO BE SCREWED AND TIEWED AND FUCKED BY LKY AND PAP AND PAP RUNNING DOGS AND PAP INVITED FTS
AS STINKIES GOT NO FUCKING BALLS AND ONLY GOT BACKSIDE HOLES TO BE KANNED AND KANNED AND KANNED