• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World BEST paid job to watch porn legally - sorry not for Sinkee FT

sex6sex6sex6

HK advertised daily wage @HK$955 job as CENSORSHIP MEDIA INSPECTOR

Aka watching porn film legally and officially to decide PASS / FAIL censorship.

So huat ah? KNN! Not employing Sinkee FT meh?

KNN!

I want too leh!

https://hk.news.yahoo.com/返工奉旨睇咸片-淫審處日薪955元請審裁委員-025306126.html

返工奉旨睇咸片? 淫審處日薪955元請審裁委員

扮工男女

190 人追蹤
2018年1月29日 上午10:53
b496bc691c8e37fa5a2a5042b6d00a41

最近手機收到好多流網友流出嘅「閃卡」,咩咩酒店7000蚊包影相,又咩咩男朋友報復流出照片集,當中露骨程度,坐女上司隔離,真係唔敢睇呀﹗">最近手機收到好多流網友流出嘅「閃卡」,咩咩酒店7000蚊包影相,又咩咩男朋友報復流出照片集,當中露骨程度,坐女上司隔離,真係唔敢睇呀﹗

但今次真係機會嚟啦,飛雲。話說淫審處又請人,可以奉旨喺Office睇咸相咸片,仲要有日薪955蚊落袋,你都咪話唔筍。">但今次真係機會嚟啦,飛雲。話說淫審處又請人,可以奉旨喺Office睇咸相咸片,仲要有日薪955蚊落袋,你都咪話唔筍。

咁到底有咩要求呢?大家一齊睇睇:">咁到底有咩要求呢?大家一齊睇睇:

「淫褻物品審裁處審裁委員小組的成員,由終審法院首席法官委任,任期三年,並可再獲委任。凡終審法院首席法官認為符合下列條件的人,即有資格獲委任為審裁委員小組成員:">「淫褻物品審裁處審裁委員小組的成員,由終審法院首席法官委任,任期三年,並可再獲委任。凡終審法院首席法官認為符合下列條件的人,即有資格獲委任為審裁委員小組成員:

(一)通常居於香港,居住期不少於七年;及(二)通曉書面英文或書面中文。">(一)通常居於香港,居住期不少於七年;及(二)通曉書面英文或書面中文。

審裁委員小組的成員來自社會各階層,以確保審裁處採納的審裁標準具代表性,並符合社會的道德標準。」">審裁委員小組的成員來自社會各階層,以確保審裁處採納的審裁標準具代表性,並符合社會的道德標準。」

除咗上述要求,筆者估計正義感同定力都好緊要嘅,至少唔好成日諗邪嘢,如果唔係,睇台慶都有反應就唔掂了。">除咗上述要求,筆者估計正義感同定力都好緊要嘅,至少唔好成日諗邪嘢,如果唔係,睇台慶都有反應就唔掂了。
之不過,如果日日睇咸片,其實都唔容易,你又有無興趣挑戰自己?">之不過,如果日日睇咸片,其實都唔容易,你又有無興趣挑戰自己?

19+精選推介">19+精選推介

955元請審裁委員[/a]

家中全裸攝影呈現宅男幻想世界

【老闆噩耗】Monster Hunter症候群

57%打工仔返工時間Plan旅行

90後係長輩???[/a]

I'd say it is the most boring job in the world. Porn flicks have absolutely no storyline nowadays and it has to be mind numbing to sit through hours of the stuff.

What does surprise me is that there is still censorship. 99.9999% of the stuff on the internet has never passed through any censorship filter before it is uploaded so what is the point?

In Singapore we have the MDA that does absolutely nothing useful and is a huge waste of taxpayer dollars. The organisation has the gall to call themselves the Media DEVELOPMENT Authority.

Tell me what media they have "developed" since they came into existence? :rolleyes:

I'd say it is the most boring job in the world. Porn flicks have absolutely no storyline nowadays and it has to be mind numbing to sit through hours of the stuff.

What does surprise me is that there is still censorship. 99.9999% of the stuff on the internet has never passed through any censorship filter before it is uploaded so what is the point?

In Singapore we have the MDA that does absolutely nothing useful and is a huge waste of taxpayer dollars. The organisation has the gall to call themselves the Media DEVELOPMENT Authority.

Tell me what media they have "developed" since they came into existence? :rolleyes:

You misread...have to read the lips very carefully, the Singapore ah beng accent, sometimes, hard to catch...like the local say " catch no ball"...it is pronounced as " Money Development Authority...that is what they developed, ways to make money out of you...that is the media.

MDA, the Presidency, etc exist only to show the world that sinkieland is a progressive country. In essence, they do nothing and serve as meaningless symbols. It's like buying a Geely and slapping on a Rolls Royce badge. It fools no one.

A Geely can still get you from A to B just as a Rolls can albeit in a bit less luxury.

However the Media DEVELOPMENT Authority does absolutely nothing that actually contributes to anything!

What the fuck does all this mean in plain English?

https://www.imda.gov.sg/about/mission-vision-values

Vision

A Vibrant, World-class ICM Sector that Drives the Economy, Bonds Communities and Powers a Smart Nation

Mission

• Develop competitive ICM sector and talent
    • Power innovation and foster a spirit of enterprise
    • Build trusted environment for businesses and consumers
    • Connect people and bond communities

Shared Values

• Integrity
    • Collaboration
    • Innovation
    • Care & Respect

• Integrity
    • Collaboration
    • Innovation
    • Care & Respect

I started my vibrant forum way back in 2001 and not once have they offered any help. All they have done is the exact opposite.

They most certainly have not extended any care and respect to me.

KuanTi01

I started my vibrant forum way back in 2001 and not once have they offered any help. All they have done is the exact opposite.

They most certainly have not extended any care and respect to me.

Yes I agree. They are only there to stymie growth and act as a gatekeeper to ensure political correctness. Most unbecoming of a publicly-funded government agency! They should promote your forum and laud u for your enterprise and entrepreneurship.

One of their mission statements is

So that is exactly what I did. I created a huge community of like minded individuals who enjoy going to KTVs, Health Centres, Massage Parlors, Geylang, Keong Saik Road, Desker Rd and who enjoyed the pleasures of the skin.

They bonded wonderfully and numerous long term friendships have been formed over the years.

In fact my site served the community so well that it even resulted in numerous cases where love blossomed and sinkies married the girl they used to have to pay to fuck. The result of these sexual unions has been the production of male offspring that are serving the country at this very moment in various important positions in the SAF.

Yes, ladies and gentleman you may not realise it but sammyboy has actually contributed positively to the defense of the nation by producing NS men. Not many other websites can make the same claim.

My reward?... constant harassment... my site has been blocked umpteen times and this has cost me a huge amount in lost revenue. Every time my site is blocked I have to start over and spend countless sleepless nights rebuilding the traffic not to mention the huge expenditure needed to advertise the new address.

I am truly at my wits end and beginning to wonder whether the MDA, or IMDA as it is now known, is nothing but a fancy, sugar coated front for oppression and censorship.

koKSia

MDA's main job is to make ensure the survival of media corpse, CNA, 154th etc whoever suck their dick. They have no interest no talent in developing anything close to TVB, don't talk about AXN, HBO and all that. The money is better utilised buying fireworks to keep sinkies happy.

And yes, SBF does a much better job developing and bonding our boys. Hahaha.

kelton65

One of their mission statements is

So that is exactly what I did. I created a huge community of like minded individuals who enjoy going to KTVs, Health Centres, Massage Parlors, Geylang, Keong Saik Road, Desker Rd and who enjoyed the pleasures of the skin.

They bonded wonderfully and numerous long term friendships have been formed over the years.

In fact my site served the community so well that it even resulted in numerous cases where love blossomed and sinkies married the girl they used to have to pay to fuck. The result of these sexual unions has been the production of male offspring that are serving the country at this very moment in various important positions in the SAF.

Yes, ladies and gentleman you may not realise it but sammyboy has actually contributed positively to the defense of the nation by producing NS men. Not many other websites can make the same claim.

My reward?... constant harassment... my site has been blocked umpteen times and this has cost me a huge amount in lost revenue. Every time my site is blocked I have to start over and spend countless sleepless nights rebuilding the traffic not to mention the huge expenditure needed to advertise the new address.

I am truly at my wits end and beginning to wonder whether the MDA, or IMDA as it is now known, is nothing but a fancy, sugar coated front for oppression and censorship.

You can't blame the govt and IMDA though. They are at the behest of our 'social conservative' society. Singapore women also do not like foreign pussies flooding in as it disrupt the sexual marketplace where they can weaponize their pussy against men. Marriages have been broken down and relationships broken because married and attached men visit such sites.