• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Workforce Sinkiepoor asked loser Sinkie PMET to Wash & Clean for Living!

You got only one life ...why work so hard? Life is more than just working to survive. That's why we need safety nets so that people can live, instead of slaving.
Those who are rich should pay more. If they don't like to pay more, then they should just leave.
Life has to be all about survival in order to keep the gene pool fresh.

We have made the mistake of allowing the weak not only to survive but to thrive by removing all the risk factors associated with being in the weakest link category.

As a result the poor can end up breeding inferior specimens and churning out huge numbers of defective humans that should otherwise have perished.

It is time to allow nature to take its course in determining who survives and who perishes.
KNN well said KNN the only method to close the gap is for the weak to perish with the strong KNN

Hypocrite-The

Life has to be all about survival in order to keep the gene pool fresh.

We have made the mistake of allowing the weak not only to survive but to thrive by removing all the risk factors associated with being in the weakest link category.

As a result the poor can end up breeding inferior specimens and churning out huge numbers of defective humans that should otherwise have perished.

It is time to allow nature to take its course in determining who survives and who perishes.

no_faith

Mr ang u r a funny guy
Never heard of NTUC? Never Trust Union Congress
All these congress are all headed by MIW people leh
U think NTUC, CASE, Worker Union got use meh?
Dont disturb them lah
They are working happily 830-530 and usually 5pm hardly people pick up calls.:biggrin:
Free time think of where to jio female staff eat her......arhem...i mean eat dinner

FT creates good jobs for Sinkies. Ha ha.

If no job, any job is a good job. Just like the Ah Nehs have no jobs in their homeland, come here and displace a sinkee because he is willing to work longer hours and take lower pay ...that's a good job for him. In the process, the Ah Neh is now higher on the socio-economic ladder than the displaced sinkees.

Modi should give India's highest honour to Pinky for creating so many jobs for Ah Nehs.
Sinkees should curse Pinky for selling them out to the Ah Nehs.