• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Workers' Party Weak la

Isogallardo

Weak is weak. Enuff said.

10003541_645754108795230_110904140_n.jpg

This PAP IB also can easily make 9k monthly one I think. See he so hardworking.

A sign of PAPIB running out of idea with desperate moves. Next better player please! :D

WP is damn weak. No People association, Residents committee and the civil service bodies to support them.

Worst of all, don't even have internet warriors like Sear hock rong on their side.

sear1.jpg

WP is a hopeless case

Weak is weak. Enuff said.

View attachment 14843

Not fair to say WP is weak. Weak in Parliament, yes but how many of WP MP against PAP MP when it comes to voting on bills? A lion's roar of aye against a mouse's squeak of nay?

Weak in general, no. There is an appropriate time and venue to say what they have to say. Why did PAP kick in changes of certain policies after losing Hougang, Aljunied and Punggol? Would such changes have been made if 40% of sinkies had not opened their eyes and ears after listening to WP?

The number of people attending the WP rallies would be enough to say whether WP is weak or strong. Go to their rallies and see for yourself.

Moi...can sense...de fear papies n cronies r going thru now...no empire last 4ever...

You...are...next...:)

3340438-0242952024-3_28_.jpg

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/a1WhJKsYb50" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

1424326_677646502268340_266701563_n.jpg

This is the quality of PAP debaters. Just one word, then run.

They are not here to debate, they're here to troll, disrupt and astroturf. Big difference.

The most sickening thing is that they might quite possibly be paid with your taxpayer money to perform their IB duties online.

PAP IBs' favorite sites:

https://www.facebook.com/LabourMovementSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/FiveStarsAndAMoon
https://www.facebook.com/singaporeconscience
https://www.facebook.com/FabricationsAboutThePAP
https://www.facebook.com/fabflop
http://www.youtube.com/user/singaporeroar
http://www.fivestarsandamoon.com
https://www.facebook.com/shutdowntrs
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9PAYsa3wsdEaBkpYg1JlIA

I wont say WP weak but the entire opposition are hopeless.

get 40% of the electoral votes only got bloody less than 5% of the seats in Parliament?

why? Because too many oppositions monkeying around. LOL.

but in angmo countries you get 5% of the electoral votes you get a seat in Parliament.

Very hard working bunch of buffoons from the MIW IB......... whahahahahaha

kopisai, fuck your Mother Phua Chee Bye! :oIo:

get 40% of the electoral votes only got bloody less than 5% of the seats in Parliament?

but in angmo countries you get 5% of the electoral votes you get a seat in Parliament.

Do the ang moh countries have GRC? Do they have walk over in GE? Uniquely SG and unheard of in every country where there is GE, right? To be fair, GE is about one man, one effective vote. One party, one candidate and the people's freedom of choice to select the candidate put up by each party. How many SMC available in SG during GE for voting? Comparison on unequal footing does not make sense.

60% are bloody weak! got no balls = kiasu, kiasi, kiaboh, kia chenghu, bolambar! knn!

60% compare to Malaysia, Taiwan, BKK, Korea, Indon, these 60% can go eat shit no comparison!!
No balls!!~!! only fear the gahmen and get screwed up whole sale!!
Shiok arh!!

PAPAYA only knows how to suck money in every aspect!!

What an idiotic statement from a moron :mad:

It is as if the opposition have a choice.

The disproportionate parliamentary representation whereby 40% opposition electoral votes translates to less than 5% of opposition parliament seats is created by the scums in white's gerrymandering (GRC, redrawing electoral boundaries).

Nobody can monkey around better that the scums in white. It is done under the guise of PA (funded by public money).

41192_1602153176094_5537254_n.jpg

zhuhai-2.jpg

46621_1602106414925_5809940_n.jpg

41298_1602157336198_6273903_n.jpg

59138_1602157736208_2988659_n.jpg