• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Worker's Party Rally...

Wow lau...terribly painful to watch...:(

taxi fares, bus fares, mrt .....pronounciations susah lah....C O E ...$92 K....uniquely singaporean situation...susah susah susah....no punch...no passion....we will have more alternative views in parliament....a lady to add more strength in parliament...

she is very efficient, gets along very well ...a peoples' mp...she will be a good mp!!!....

terence wow! good speaker!!!...i listened to the pap...i listened to the wp...after the election, i joined the worker's party...i've seen li lian working hard...she is responsible, she is motivated. she really listens to people.she will listen to you. she will be your best voice in parliament....wow good speaker!!!

we are not here for money. we are not here for pay. we are here to stand up for all singaporeans. we are here to serve yogu..please give lilian your vote...pap must change...singaporeans are generally unhappy ....younger singaporeans are alienated....pap must transform itself....singaporeans are not happy with the pap...i am sorry to say sorry no cure...we don't sorry, we want solutions...

there are real and serious national problems. many singaporeans find it hard to make ends meet. higher cost of living..widening income inequality. the ones earning less are getting poorer....wow!!!....our infrastructure is struggling to cope with the population which has been imported. crowded and congested here. hdb prices are so high...healthcare, cpf....can we truly retire when we are old...pap got cure or no cure you tell me...

national conversations...two people need to talk...only one party is speaking and not listening to the answers...is the paP LISTENING..has the pap really changed...are you happier or unhappier...have enough for rainy day??....we suggest you choose the WP umbrella ...give your vote to li lian ...wow good fiery speaker!!!

Teochew speaking...kumsai kumsai!!!...waulau!!!...accolades for li lian!!!... she solves problems...wow!!! fights for paternity leave...the importance of paternity leave....childcare centres.....anchor operators with grants!!!!...how many players applied and were not selected...only 2 met the full criteria. why shortage - high rental costs!!!

teochew ahniah tongue tied liao...OMG...stage fright ...so painful to watch....now speaking in mandarin..okay lah not so bad..
the disturbing noise behind....

healthcare cost...prefer to die than to go to hospital....muffled voice struggling to speak....you have to pay for your parents' medical care....almost half of the medisave deductions for medical care came from their children!!!...we need to extend our coverage. more premiums! deductibles will be increased!! medishield is not losing money! commercial oriented ....if you fall ill, you don't have to worry about financial hardship...just concentrate on getting well...

i am asking you to vote for Worker's Partly Li Lian!!! Three words to describe li lian : Energetic: always full of life!!
Enthusiastic!!! she will solve with great vigour.Empathetic!!! she will be able to serve you !!! WOW!!!!....experience on the ground..Li LIan has the heart to serve!!! Vote for Li Lian!!!

now my hero speaks....how should you vote in this by election?...who will be the best person to represent them in parliament?

to represent you in parliament - which candidate? dr koh? mr lim? mr J ? or Li Lian? wow!!! very good speaker!!
to look after your future - who do you send to parliament ? very good speaker : concise, precise,clear and sharp! great!
you need to do more for your future and for your children
to make PE a better place to live - interest of residents is uppermost in our minds.

good speaker!!!!

Cosmos10

This is the TYPICAL WP rally, they raise all these HOT issues during the WP rally, to increase the anti-PAP emotions.

But after they are elected into the Parliament, the WP MPs will conveniently forget to speak about these issues anymore. All EMPTY promises about "co-driver", FIRST world government la la la etc.

Why vote for them when they are good at the rally, and not good in the Parliament.

it will take time for an oppo party to grow and form the alternative government...we must start NOW!

how to use your vote to secure your future....you are singapore!!..

wow!! now speaking in mandarin wauhahaaa....last night small rain, today heavy rain!!!...the snake year is just around!!!...superb speaker in mandarin!!!...wau his speech superb!!!! don't miss it!!!

P S speaking...powerful speaker.lilian,very natural at work..communicating with the residents with ease. communicating like neighbours and friends.li lian is a people person. make people around her feel comfortable....

as a married person, she is aware about problems of raising a family...housing, education, children....the opportunity to stand up to serve is open to all...li lian works hard....not bad lah speaking mandarin....!!! well done!!!

let us put this daughter of singapore into parliament - PS

LLL.jpg

Gerald Giam’s 3 words to describe Lee Li Lian – Energetic, Enthusiastic, Empathetic.

practise BLUE SKY....PRACTISE BLUE SKY......practise BLUE SKY.....work less, spend more quality time with your loved ones....

commoner

it appears WP MPs had put suggestions and proposals to parliament but under reported by MSM.

WP should put that on their website too,,,,

Polpiness

practise BLUE SKY....PRACTISE BLUE SKY......practise BLUE SKY.....work less, spend more quality time with your loved ones....

Ho seh liao..... work 40 hours only.... same pay.

Can quickly apply work in AHTC, work for 40 hours only and higher pay leh...

Huat ah...

All worker huat ah....

If you work for contractors, remember to ask for "lau tao key" for 40 hours, for higher pay...

Polpiness

Huat ah......

Push all public good to be nationalized .... good, good... cheaper cheaper......

Town council, agents, town council, school bus, cleaning all these are public goods.... all must be nationalized.

Huat ah.......