• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Workers (51-55) already kena screwed

enterprise2

What the Fcuk!! CUNT wants gradual restoration of CPF rates to 36% same as the rest. Wtf!! By the time they get to restore the CPF, these workers would have hit 55 and above, so they moved to the 'even older workers band' and they get fcuked again!! This is a bloody joke!!

SINgaporeans have no balls to stand up and say " That is enough, screwing around with our CPF Money"...a handful , standing up to it, is not enough. When we will be able to get a party who has the majority, to do an independent audit of what we have in our CPF, HDB, our reserves...not some, same 'gang' people...supposedly to be "morally" responsible for the job...

When are we going to say.."this is enough"! or are we going to wait, someday in the future...we find out we have not much money in our CPF...:mad:

What the Fcuk!! CUNT wants gradual restoration of CPF rates to 36% same as the rest. Wtf!! By the time they get to restore the CPF, these workers would have hit 55 and above, so they moved to the 'even older workers band' and they get fcuked again!! This is a bloody joke!!

One good thing out of this is they r going to piss off the current 51-55 age group...in time for GE2016!!

Everyone already screwed the day they are born a stinkaporean

Especially you are a MALE...by the time you are join the workforce...your female classmates, woul have at least 5 years of working experience, you have to compete with Malaysian PR's who does not have to do NS, you have to compete with Malaysians men & women, you have to compete with, the deluge of foreigners...

They are screwed day one, you are born here...