looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Apr 13, 2013 #41 tonychat said: This is an example of a sinkie IQ. Click to expand... Still waiting for words of wisdom, when are they coming?
tonychat said: This is an example of a sinkie IQ. Click to expand... Still waiting for words of wisdom, when are they coming?
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,458 Points 63 Apr 13, 2013 #42 tonychat said: This is an example of a sinkie IQ. Click to expand... lianbeng thanks u: admit my low IQ!
tonychat said: This is an example of a sinkie IQ. Click to expand... lianbeng thanks u: admit my low IQ!
ThugSin Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jan 16, 2011 Messages 2,597 Points 63 Apr 13, 2013 #43 tonychat said: This is an example of a sinkie IQ. Click to expand... go pee on the ground and take a good look at yourself
tonychat said: This is an example of a sinkie IQ. Click to expand... go pee on the ground and take a good look at yourself
L lianbeng Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 13, 2008 Messages 7,458 Points 63 Apr 13, 2013 #44 ThugSin said: hi tonycheat , like my new siggie? Click to expand... lianbeng chio kar pengz liao! KingKong feeding Godzilla a tree!
ThugSin said: hi tonycheat , like my new siggie? Click to expand... lianbeng chio kar pengz liao! KingKong feeding Godzilla a tree!